Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#8
Gerardo Parra
Ave HR CI
.250 1 7
Equipo: ArizonaEst. / Ps: 1.80m / 91kg
Posición: JDFecha de nacimiento: 6/5/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: Santa Barbara del Zulia, Venezuela
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: No seleccionado por Diamondbacks (2004)


Latest News
Abr. 14 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 HE22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Parra had three hits and scored a pair of runs in Arizona's 8-6 loss to the Los Angeles Dodgers on Sunday.
Analisis: Parra, batting .279, is 8 for 22 (.364) with six runs scored in the last five games.
Abr. 10 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 HE23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Parra finished a double shy of the cycle in a 7-3 win over San Francisco on Wednesday.
Analisis: Parra had a two-run homer among his season-high three hits. He was batting .231 (9 for 39) in his first 10 games this seaosn.
Feb. 3 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 HE3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-The Diamondbacks have avoided arbitration with Parra by agreeing to a one-year, $4.85 million contract with the two-time Gold Glove outfielder.
Analisis: Parra earned his second Gold Glove last season when he set a club record with 17 outfield assists. That Gold Glove was for right field. He earned one as a left fielder in 2011, making him the first player to win the award in two outfield positions. Parra hit .268 with 48 RBIs in 156 games, reaching career highs in home runs (10), doubles (43), runs (79) and hits (161). He had asked for $5.2 million and been offered $4.3 million in initial arbitration filings. He earned $2.35 million last year.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2009 Ari 120 455 59 132 21 8 5 60 25 89 5 7 .290 .324 .404
2010 Ari 133 364 31 95 19 6 3 30 23 76 1 0 .261 .308 .371
2011 Ari 141 445 55 130 20 8 8 46 43 82 15 1 .292 .357 .427
2012 Ari 133 385 58 105 21 2 7 36 33 77 15 9 .273 .335 .392
2013 Ari 156 601 79 161 43 4 10 48 48 100 10 10 .268 .323 .403
2014 Ari 18 72 11 18 3 1 1 7 5 12 1 1 .250 .295 .361
Carrera 701 2322 293 641 127 29 34 227 177 436 47 28 .276 .329 .400

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2011 Ari Total 5 18 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .056 .105 .111
    5 18 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .056 .105 .111
Carrera 5 18 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .056 .105 .111


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO