Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#35
Trevor Cahill
EFE G-P K
4.98 3-9 78
Equipo: ArizonaEst. / Ps: 1.93m / 101kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 1/3/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: Oceanside, California
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 2nd Ronda por Atléticos (2006)


Latest News
Julio 24 8:33 AM PT9:33 AM MT10:33 AM CT11:33 AM ET11:33 HE15:33 GMT23:33 8:33 AM MST10:33 AM EST11:03 AM VEN19:33 UAE10:33 AM CT-Cahill was awful yet again Wednesday.
Analisis: Cahill fell to 1-7 as he gave up seven runs over four innings. One bright spot was that four runs were unearned but his pitching is still abysmal. His ERA is 5.72.
Julio 19 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET13:53 HE17:53 GMT1:53 10:53 AM MST12:53 PM EST1:23 PM VEN21:53 UAE12:53 PM CT-Cahill allowed three runs on four hits in five innings Friday.
Analisis: Cahill made his first start since April 13. He was 0-4 with a 9.17 ERA as a starter before being shipped to the minors.
Julio 14 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 HE20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-The Arizona Diamondbacks have recalled right-hander Trevor Cahill from Triple-A Reno.
Analisis: Cahill made 19 appearances in a previous stint Arizona, going 1-6 with a 5.66 ERA. He was 0-4 with a 9.17 ERA as a starter.
Junio 12 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 HE20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-The Arizona Diamondbacks optioned Trevor Cahill to Class A Visalia on Thursday, three days after they designated the struggling right-hander for assignment.
Analisis: The 26-year-old Cahill is 1-6 with one save and a 5.66 ERA in 19 appearances - including four starts - for Arizona this season. Acquired in a trade with Oakland in 2012, Cahill is due to earn about $17 million in a contract that runs through next year.
Junio 9 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 HE23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Arizona designated Cahill for assignment Monday.
Analisis: Cahill, acquired in a trade with Oakland in 2012, had lost his job in the rotation after a series of bad outings, then struggled in a bullpen role.
Abr. 3 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET13:38 HE17:38 GMT1:38 10:38 AM MST12:38 PM EST1:08 PM VEN21:38 UAE12:38 PM CT-Cahill became the majors' first two-game loser as a starter in Wednesday's 2-0 defeat to the Giants.
Analisis: Cahill gave up two runs over six innings in a major improvement over a bad effort in the land Down Under in a loss to the Dodgers in Australia on March 23.
Mar. 23 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 HE22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Cahill suffered a 7-5 loss to the Dodgers at Sydney Cricket Ground on Sunday.
Analisis: Cahill came in 6-0 with a 2.01 ERA in 10 career starts against the Dodgers, but left in the fifth trailing 3-0. He gave up eight hits with just one strikeout and was charged with five runs and four walks in four innings.
Mar. 3 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 HE20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Cahill will start the second game of the season for Arizona on March 23.
Analisis: He went 8-10 with a 3.99 ERA in 2013.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2009 Oak 10 13 0 - 0 32 32 0 178.2 185 99 92 27 72 1 90 1.44 4.63
2010 Oak 18 8 0 - 0 30 30 1 196.2 155 73 65 19 63 1 118 1.11 2.97
2011 Oak 12 14 0 - 0 34 34 0 207.2 214 102 96 19 82 1 147 1.43 4.16
2012 Ari 13 12 0 - 0 32 32 2 200.0 184 93 84 16 74 0 156 1.29 3.78
2013 Ari 8 10 0 - 0 26 25 0 146.2 143 70 65 13 65 2 102 1.42 3.99
2014 Ari 3 9 1 - 2 27 12 0 86.2 95 57 48 6 40 2 78 1.56 4.98
Carrera 64 66 1 - 2 181 165 3 1016.1 976 494 450 100 396 7 691 1.35 3.98

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2009 Oak 32 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2010 Oak 30 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2011 Oak 34 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Ari 32 67 2 8 0 0 0 4 1 24 0 0 .119 .132 .119
2013 Ari 26 49 2 4 1 1 0 5 0 20 0 0 .082 .082 .143
2014 Ari 27 18 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .111 .111 .167
Carrera 181 144 5 15 2 1 0 9 1 50 0 0 .104 .110 .132

Playoffs


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 1448 94 81 89.2 61.23
Curva 219 82 73 78 9.26
Slider 366 91 82 87 15.48
Cambio 332 85 77 81.3 14.04

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO