Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#6
David Freese
Ave HR CI
.261 6 41
Equipo: LA AngelinosEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 100kg
Posición: 3ª BFecha de nacimiento: 28/4/1983 Lugar de nacimiento: Corpus Christi, Texas
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 9th Ronda por Padres (2006)


Latest News
Ago. 1 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 HE21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Freese matched a career high with four hits in Thursday's 1-0, 13-inning win at Baltimore.
Analisis: Freese's four hits matched his total from the previous 10 games. His stock isn't very high right now despite his big day.
Julio 28 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 HE21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Freese went deep in Sunday's 2-1 win over Detroit.
Analisis: Freese is 3 for 22 with just one RBI and 10 strikeouts over the last seven games. Fantasy owners could surely do better.
Julio 20 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 HE23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Freese went deep in Saturday's 3-2, 12-inning loss to Seattle.
Analisis: Freese is batting .348 with 16 RBIs over a 20-game stretch.
Junio 29 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET13:00 HE17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE12:00 PM CT-Freese had a nice fantasy effort Saturday.
Analisis: Freese had three hits and drove in three runs although he is still batting .238.
Mayo 2 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 HE3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-The Los Angeles Angels have reinstated Freese from the 15-day disabled list and optioned rookie infielder Luis Jimenez to Triple-A Salt Lake.
Analisis: Freese missed 16 games because of a non-displaced fracture in the middle finger of his right hand, an injury that occurred when he was hit by a pitch from Texas' Colby Lewis on May 2 at Angel Stadium. In three rehab games with Salt Lake, the 2011 World Series MVP was 2-for-10 with two home runs, four RBI and four walks.
Abr. 18 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 HE22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Freese wasn't in Friday's lineup against Detroit.
Analisis: Freese is dealing with tightness in his right quad.
Abr. 16 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET12:18 HE16:18 GMT0:18 9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST11:48 AM VEN20:18 UAE11:18 AM CT-Freese went 2 for 4 Tuesday.
Analisis: Freese is scuffling with a .465 OPS so maybe this will get him going.
Feb. 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 HE22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Freese and reliever Kevin Jepsen have reached arbitration deals with the Los Angeles Angels.
Analisis: Freese will make $5.05 million in his first season with the Angels, who acquired the former World Series MVP from St. Louis in the offseason. He asked for $6 million, and Los Angeles offered $4.1 million.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2009 StL 17 31 3 10 2 0 1 7 2 7 0 0 .323 .353 .484
2010 StL 70 240 28 71 12 1 4 36 21 59 1 1 .296 .361 .404
2011 StL 97 333 41 99 16 1 10 55 24 75 1 0 .297 .350 .441
2012 StL 144 501 70 147 25 1 20 79 57 122 3 3 .293 .372 .467
2013 StL 138 462 53 121 26 1 9 60 47 106 1 2 .262 .340 .381
2014 LAA 107 372 44 97 19 1 6 41 32 110 1 3 .261 .325 .366
Carrera 573 1939 239 545 100 5 50 278 183 479 7 9 .281 .350 .415

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2011 StL Total 18 63 12 25 8 1 5 21 7 14 0 0 .397 .465 .794
    5 18 1 5 2 0 1 5 0 9 0 0 .278 .278 .556
    LCS 6 22 7 12 3 0 3 9 2 2 0 0 .545 .600 1.091
    WS 7 23 4 8 3 1 1 7 5 3 0 0 .348 .464 .696
2012 StL Total 13 47 5 13 5 0 1 4 4 13 0 1 .277 .327 .447
    5 19 3 8 3 0 0 1 3 5 0 1 .421 .500 .579
    LCS 7 26 2 5 2 0 1 2 1 7 0 0 .192 .222 .385
    1 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 StL Total 17 56 3 10 2 0 1 4 6 16 0 0 .179 .258 .268
    5 16 1 3 0 0 1 4 2 4 0 0 .188 .278 .375
    LCS 6 21 2 4 1 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .190 .227 .238
    WS 6 19 0 3 1 0 0 0 3 7 0 0 .158 .273 .211
Carrera 48 166 20 48 15 1 7 29 17 43 0 1 .289 .357 .518


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO