Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#21
Dexter Fowler
Ave HR CI
.279 7 27
Equipo: HoustonEst. / Ps: 1.93m / 86kg
Posición: JCFecha de nacimiento: 22/3/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: Atlanta, Georgia
Batea/Lanza: A/D Draft: 14th Ronda por Rockies (2004)


Latest News
Julio 1 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 HE20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-The Houston Astros have placed Fowler on the disabled list with a back strain and called up three players from Triple-A Oklahoma City.
Analisis: Fowler, whose stint on the DL is retroactive to June 27, is hitting .270 with six homers and 24 RBIs.
Mayo 18 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET13:09 HE17:09 GMT1:09 10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST12:39 PM VEN21:09 UAE12:09 PM CT-Fowler went 3 for 4 with his third home run of the season in Saturday's 6-5 win over the Chicago White Sox.
Analisis: Fowler has raised his average from .238 to .265 by going 8 for 17 in his last five games.
Mayo 15 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 HE22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Fowler had three hits and scored twice in a 5-4 win over Texas on Wednesday.
Analisis: Fowler had been just 5 for 24 over his previous seven games.
Abr. 27 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET14:36 HE18:36 GMT2:36 11:36 AM MST1:36 PM EST2:06 PM VEN22:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Fowler went 2 for 4 with a homer Saturday.
Analisis: Fowler is hitting .333 during a seven-game run.
Abr. 4 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 HE21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Fowler produced the fantasy goods yet again in a 4-2 loss to the Yankees on Thursday night.
Analisis: Fowler went 2 for 4 and is 6 for 12 in 2014.
Abr. 3 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 HE22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Fowler continued his strong start with the Astros, going 2 for 4 on Wednesday with a home run.
Analisis: Fowler could be a solid spark for the Houston lineup if he can stay healthy. His 119 games for the Rockies last season marked the lowest total of his career since playing in 13 contests as a rookie in 2008.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2008 Col 13 26 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 1 .154 .185 .154
2009 Col 135 433 73 115 29 10 4 34 67 116 27 10 .266 .363 .406
2010 Col 132 439 73 114 20 14 6 36 57 104 13 8 .260 .347 .410
2011 Col 125 481 84 128 35 15 5 45 68 130 12 9 .266 .363 .432
2012 Col 143 454 72 136 18 11 13 53 68 128 12 5 .300 .389 .474
2013 Col 119 415 71 109 18 3 12 42 65 105 19 9 .263 .369 .407
2014 Hou 84 315 48 88 14 4 7 27 53 75 6 3 .279 .386 .416
Carrera 751 2563 424 694 134 57 47 237 378 663 89 45 .271 .367 .423

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2009 Col Total 4 14 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .214 .235 .214
    4 14 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .214 .235 .214
Carrera 4 14 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .214 .235 .214


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO