Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#46
Wade LeBlanc
EFE G-P K
5.18 1-5 31
Equipo: LA AngelinosEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 92kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 7/8/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: 2nd Ronda por Padres (2006)


Latest News
Ago. 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 HE20:41 GMT4:41 CST1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-The Houston Astros have called up left-hander Wade LeBlanc from Oklahoma City and optioned rookie outfielder Marc Krauss to the Triple-A team. Houston made the move with LeBlanc on Monday before opening a three-game series at Texas.
Analisis: LeBlanc was claimed off waivers by the Astros from Miami in June. He had a 9.82 ERA in 3.2 innings in three appearances earlier this season for the Astros, and was 3-1 with a 4.33 ERA at Oklahoma City.
Junio 24 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 HE1:20 GMT9:20 CST6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-The Astros optioned infielder Marwin Gonzalez to Triple-A Oklahoma City and cut left-hander Wade LeBlanc on Monday. The team said corresponding roster moves would be made Tuesday, when Houston begins a series at home against the St. Louis Cardinals.
Analisis: The 28-year-old LeBlanc was designated for assignment, so the Astros have 10 days to trade, release or send him outright to the minors. He had a 9.82 ERA in three relief appearances for Houston after getting claimed off waivers from Miami on June 8. LeBlanc is 1-5 with a 5.50 ERA in 16 major league games this year, including seven starts.
Junio 8 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 HE21:48 GMT5:48 CST2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-The Houston Astros claimed left-hander Wade LeBlanc off waivers from the Miami Marlins on Saturday and expect to use him out of the bullpen to provide depth in long relief.
Analisis: LeBlanc plans to join the team in time for Sunday's series finale in Kansas City, at which point the Astros will make a corresponding roster move. LeBlanc went 1-5 with a 5.18 ERA in seven starts for the Marlins this season. He's 20-32 with a 4.47 ERA in six major league seasons spent with San Diego and Miami.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO