Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#91
Alfredo Aceves
EFE G-P K
4.86 4-1 24
Equipo: BaltimoreEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 99kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 8/12/1981 Lugar de nacimiento: San Luis Rio Colorado, Mexico
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Yankees (2008)


Latest News
Ene. 15 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 HE23:56 GMT7:56 CST4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-The Baltimore Orioles have signed right-handed reliever Alfredo Aceves to a minor league deal with a spring training invitation. Aceves spent the last three years with Boston after pitching for three seasons with the New York Yankees.
Analisis: The 31-year-old Aceves has a lifetime record of 30-14 with a 3.69 ERA and 29 saves - all but four of them in 2012. Aceves bounced between the Red Sox and Triple-A Pawtucket last season. He was 4-1 in 11 games with Boston and 4-2 in eight starts with Pawtucket. In August 2012, the Red Sox suspended Aceves for three games for conduct detrimental to the team following an argument with then-manager Bobby Valentine.
Junio 12 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET15:14 HE19:14 GMT3:14 CST12:14 PM MST2:14 PM EST2:44 PM VEN23:14 UAE2:14 PM CT-The Boston Red Sox have recalled Aceves from Triple-A Pawtucket.
Analisis: Aceves was called up to start Wednesday night's game against Tampa Bay.
Mayo 28 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 HE23:34 GMT7:34 CST4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Aceves was optioned to Triple-A Pawtucket to make room on the roster.
Analisis: Aceves has appeared in seven games with the Red Sox this season, going 2-1 with a 6.57 ERA. He allowed one run in six innings to earn the victory in Boston's 9-3 win over the Phillies on Monday night.
Mayo 28 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 HE19:05 GMT3:05 CST12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT-Aceves held the Phillies to one run over six innings in his best outing of the year, and the Boston Red Sox beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-3 on Monday night. He hurt fantasy owners with a fielding error.
Analisis: Aceves was sent to the minors after allowing seven runs in an April 23 start against Oakland that ballooned his ERA to 8.66. But he was sent back to the mound on Monday because Clay Buchholz had irritation in his shoulder and collar bone from sleeping awkwardly on his side.
Mayo 24 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 HE22:14 GMT6:14 CST3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-The Red Sox recalled Aceves from Triple-A Pawtucket Friday.
Analisis: Aceves was 1-1 with an 8.66 ERA for Pawtucket.
Abr. 24 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 HE1:40 GMT9:40 CST6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-The Red Sox have optioned Aceves to Triple-A Pawtucket.
Analisis: Aceves allowed eight runs, seven earned, and seven hits in 3 1-3 innings. He walked four and committed a pair of balks before he was pulled. He is 1-1 with an 8.66 ERA in five games. There was no word on a corresponding roster move.
Abr. 12 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 HE21:16 GMT5:16 CST2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Aceves pitched five innings, allowing two runs and six hits while walking three and striking out four in Thursday's 3-2 loss to Baltimore.
Analisis: He took the spot of John Lackey, placed on the 15-day disabled list Wednesday after straining his right biceps in his previous start.
Mar. 16 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 HE22:54 GMT6:54 CST3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Aceves hit Tampa Bay's Sean Rodriguez with a pitch and the two had a heated exchange that nearly escalated into a fight in the fifth inning of the Boston Red Sox's 9-2 victory over the Rays on Saturday.
Analisis: Aceves also was part of a Mexico-Canada melee in the World Baseball Classic. He may need anger management classes. Aceves gave up six hits and two runs in 4 1-3 innings so it's not like his pitching is any good either.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2008 NYY 1 0 0 - 0 6 4 0 30.0 25 8 8 4 10 0 16 1.17 2.40
2009 NYY 10 1 1 - 2 43 1 0 84.0 69 36 33 10 16 2 69 1.01 3.54
2010 NYY 3 0 1 - 1 10 0 0 12.0 10 5 4 1 4 1 2 1.17 3.00
2011 Bos 10 2 2 - 5 55 4 0 114.0 84 37 33 8 42 1 80 1.11 2.61
2012 Bos 2 10 25 - 33 69 0 0 84.0 80 51 50 11 31 2 75 1.32 5.36
2013 Bos 4 1 0 - 0 11 6 0 37.0 42 21 20 8 22 0 24 1.73 4.86
Carrera 30 14 29 - 41 194 15 0 361.0 310 158 148 42 125 6 266 1.20 3.69

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2009 NYY 43 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 194 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K EFE
2009 NYY Total 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.1 5 2 2 0 3 1 2 4.15
    0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 3 2 2 0 2 1 0 13.50
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Carrera 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.1 5 2 2 0 3 1 2 4.15


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 279 96 86 90.9 44.71
Curva 85 85 74 81.2 13.62
Slider 33 88 83 82.6 5.29
Cambio 91 88 79 83.5 14.58
Split-Finger 31 89 83 83.5 4.97
Cutter 105 94 85 87.2 16.83

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO