Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#4
Cliff Pennington
Ave HR CI
.259 2 10
Equipo: ArizonaEst. / Ps: 1.78m / 88kg
Posición: CCFecha de nacimiento: 15/6/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Corpus Christi, Texas
Batea/Lanza: A/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Atléticos (2005)


Latest News
Ago. 6 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 HE21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-The Arizona Diamondbacks have reinstated infielder Cliff Pennington from the 15-day disabled list. Pennington hit .406 with five RBIs in nine rehab games with Reno.
Analisis: Pennington had been on the DL since June 1 after spraining his left thumb in a game against the Cincinnati Reds. He appeared in 33 games with the Diamondbacks, hitting .243 with six RBIs.
Junio 3 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 HE20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-The Arizona Diamondbacks have placed infielder Cliff Pennington on the 15-day disabled list with a sprained ligament in his left thumb.
Analisis: Pennington is hitting .243 in 33 games.
Abr. 11 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 HE22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Pennington had three hits and drove in two runs in a 6-5 win over San Francisco in 10 innings Thursday.
Analisis: Pennington was 1 for 6 in his first five games this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2008 Oak 36 99 14 24 5 0 0 9 13 18 4 1 .242 .339 .293
2009 Oak 60 208 27 58 11 3 4 21 19 46 7 5 .279 .342 .418
2010 Oak 156 508 64 127 26 8 6 46 50 96 29 5 .250 .319 .368
2011 Oak 148 515 57 136 26 2 8 58 42 104 14 9 .264 .319 .369
2012 Oak 125 418 50 90 18 2 6 28 35 90 15 6 .215 .278 .311
2013 Ari 96 269 25 65 13 1 1 18 26 54 2 0 .242 .310 .309
2014 Ari 52 135 18 35 5 2 2 10 19 26 6 1 .259 .359 .370
Carrera 673 2152 255 535 104 18 27 190 204 434 77 27 .249 .316 .351

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Oak Total 5 14 1 4 0 0 0 1 3 4 0 0 .286 .412 .286
    5 14 1 4 0 0 0 1 3 4 0 0 .286 .412 .286
Carrera 5 14 1 4 0 0 0 1 3 4 0 0 .286 .412 .286


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO