Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#54
Jaime García
EFE G-P K
4.12 3-1 39
Equipo: San LuisEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 98kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 8/7/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: Reynosa, Mexico
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: 22nd Ronda por Cardenales (2005)


Latest News
Junio 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 HE23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-The St. Louis Cardinals have put starting pitchers Michael Wacha and Garcia on the 15-day disabled list.
Analisis: Garcia has re-aggravated his surgically repaired left shoulder. He is 3-1 with a 4.12 ERA.
Junio 9 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 HE22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Garcia allowed three hits in seven scoreless innings of Sunday's victory over Toronto.
Analisis: He issued his first three walks in five starts this season but was nearly unhittable. Despite some more laborious outings, he's got a 0.95 WHIP for the season.
Mar. 30 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 HE20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-The St. Louis Cardinals have activated Garcia to start against the Atlanta Braves.
Analisis: Garcia had surgery for a torn labrum and rotator cuff last May. Sunday would be his first appearance in just over a year and the 100th of his career.
Feb. 25 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 HE1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-St. Louis Cardinals starter Jaime Garcia will have his sore shoulder examined by Dr. James Andrews on Monday.
Analisis: Garcia will also have a rehabilitation plan set up by physical therapists in Andrews' office in Birmingham, Ala.
Feb. 22 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET11:32 HE16:32 GMT0:32 9:32 AM MST11:32 AM EST12:02 PM VEN20:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-Garcia will fly to St. Louis on Sunday to have doctors examine his surgically repaired throwing shoulder and is unlikely to be ready for the start of the season, Cardinals general manager John Mozeliak said on Saturday.
Analisis: Garcia had season-ending surgery last year to correct pain that had bothered him for a couple of seasons. He arrived in Jupiter early to get a head start preparing for this season.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO