Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#50
Charlie Morton
EFE G-P K
3.28 5-9 103
Equipo: PittsburghEst. / Ps: 1.96m / 107kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 12/11/1983 Lugar de nacimiento: Flemington, New Jersey
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 3rd Ronda por Bravos (2002)


Latest News
Julio 20 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET14:58 HE18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST2:28 PM VEN22:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Morton did not get a decision Saturday night.
Analisis: Morton struck out three and gave up two runs in seven innings ahead of his next outing, also against the Rockies.
Julio 8 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 HE21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Morton didn't receive a decision Monday despite a dominant effort in Monday's 2-0 loss to St. Louis.
Analisis: Morton allowed just one hit - a double by Matt Adams in the first inning - and walked two over seven scoreless innings. He's 5-3 with a 2.73 ERA over his last nine starts.
Julio 3 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 HE22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Morton was solid Wednesday against the Diamondbacks, limiting them to one run over six innings in a 5-1 victory.
Analisis: Morton has thrown at least six innings while allowing two or fewer runs in four of his last five starts.
Junio 26 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 HE20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Morton struck out a career-high 11 in seven innings, giving up four hits Wednesday.
Analisis: Morton faces the lowly D-Backs next.
Mayo 7 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET15:22 HE19:22 GMT3:22 12:22 PM MST2:22 PM EST2:52 PM VEN23:22 UAE2:22 PM CT-Morton allowed one unearned run and three hits over eight innings Tuesday, but didn't get enough support to snap a five-game losing streak that dates back to September.
Analisis: Morton was 0-4 with a 5.04 ERA in his previous five outings. He's received a combined seven runs of support in the past five games and 15 in his seven starts this season.
Abr. 19 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 HE23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Morton suffered his second straight loss Friday against the Brewers.
Analisis: Morton was shelled, giving up five runs and eight hits over six innings.
Abr. 9 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 HE21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Morton did not get a decision Tuesday.
Analisis: Morton have up five runs in six innings and faces the Brewers and disgraced slugger Ryan Braun next.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2008 Atl 4 8 0 - 0 16 15 0 74.2 80 56 51 9 41 2 48 1.62 6.15
2009 Pit 5 9 0 - 0 18 18 1 97.0 102 49 49 7 40 0 62 1.46 4.55
2010 Pit 2 12 0 - 0 17 17 0 79.2 112 79 67 15 26 3 59 1.73 7.57
2011 Pit 10 10 0 - 0 29 29 2 171.2 186 82 73 6 77 5 110 1.53 3.83
2012 Pit 2 6 0 - 0 9 9 0 50.1 62 30 26 5 11 1 25 1.45 4.65
2013 Pit 7 4 0 - 0 20 20 0 116.0 113 51 42 6 36 1 85 1.28 3.26
2014 Pit 5 9 0 - 0 20 20 0 126.1 105 57 46 9 43 2 103 1.17 3.28
Carrera 35 58 0 - 0 129 128 3 715.2 760 404 354 57 274 14 492 1.44 4.45

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2008 Atl 16 17 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 9 0 1 .059 .059 .118
2009 Pit 18 31 1 4 0 0 0 1 0 15 0 0 .129 .129 .129
2010 Pit 17 26 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 18 0 0 .038 .038 .038
2011 Pit 29 50 0 4 3 0 0 2 1 29 0 0 .080 .094 .140
2012 Pit 9 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Pit 20 36 1 5 0 0 0 1 0 11 0 0 .139 .139 .139
2014 Pit 20 32 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 17 0 0 .063 .063 .063
Carrera 129 205 2 17 4 0 0 5 1 107 0 1 .083 .087 .102

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K EFE
2013 Pit Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.2 3 2 2 1 4 0 4 3.18
    0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.2 3 2 2 1 4 0 4 3.18
Carrera 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.2 3 2 2 1 4 0 4 3.18

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2013 Pit Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 1222 96 89 92.6 71.46
Curva 373 81 75 78.2 21.81
Cambio 37 88 85 86.6 2.16
Split-Finger 77 87 82 84.8 4.5
Cutter 1 90 90 90 .06

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO