Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#8
Jed Lowrie
Ave HR CI
.238 5 42
Equipo: OaklandEst. / Ps: 1.83m / 82kg
Posición: CCFecha de nacimiento: 17/4/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Salem, Oregon
Batea/Lanza: A/D Draft: Suplementario Ronda por Medias Rojas (2005)


Latest News
Ago. 14 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 HE22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-The Oakland Athletics placed Lowrie on the 15-day disabled list after a 7-3 loss Thursday to the Kansas City Royals with a hairline fracture of his right index finger.
Analisis: Lowrie suffered the injury on Aug. 4 and attempted to play through the pain. He is hitting .238 with five home runs and 42 RBIs in 110 games, including starting 103 at shortstop. He hit .308 with 10 multi-hit games in his past 29 games.
Julio 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 HE21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Lowrie had two hits Monday.
Analisis: Lowrie is sizzling at .318 in his last 22 games.
Julio 25 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 HE20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Lowrie was 3 for 5 on Thursday.
Analisis: Lowrie is hitting .357 against the Astros.
Abr. 25 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 HE20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Lowrie was 3 for 4 with two doubles and scored two runs Thursday against Houston.
Analisis: Lowrie owns an OPS of 1.060 over his last nine games with seven doubles and nine runs scored.
Abr. 17 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 HE21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Lowrie had three hits Wednesday.
Analisis: Lowrie doubled four times in the series so he is heating up.
Abr. 16 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET12:20 HE16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST11:50 AM VEN20:20 UAE11:20 AM CT-Lowrie had three hits Tuesday.
Analisis: Lowrie doubled twice to double his extra-base hit total to four.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2008 Bos 81 260 34 67 25 3 2 46 35 68 1 0 .258 .339 .400
2009 Bos 32 68 5 10 2 0 2 11 6 20 0 0 .147 .211 .265
2010 Bos 55 171 31 49 14 0 9 24 25 25 1 1 .287 .381 .526
2011 Bos 88 309 40 78 14 4 6 36 23 60 1 1 .252 .303 .382
2012 Hou 97 340 43 83 18 0 16 42 43 65 2 0 .244 .331 .438
2013 Oak 154 603 80 175 45 2 15 75 50 91 1 0 .290 .344 .446
2014 Oak 110 407 53 97 28 2 5 42 46 65 0 0 .238 .317 .354
Carrera 617 2158 286 559 146 11 55 276 228 394 6 2 .259 .329 .413

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2008 Bos Total 9 29 4 6 1 0 0 2 5 7 0 0 .207 .333 .241
    3 11 2 4 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .364 .462 .364
    LCS 6 18 2 2 1 0 0 1 4 4 0 0 .111 .261 .167
2009 Bos Total 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Oak Total 5 20 2 3 1 0 1 3 2 7 0 0 .150 .227 .350
    5 20 2 3 1 0 1 3 2 7 0 0 .150 .227 .350
Carrera 17 51 6 9 2 0 1 5 7 15 0 0 .176 .283 .275


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO