Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#12
Nolan Reimold
Ave HR CI
.212 2 9
Equipo: ArizonaEst. / Ps: 1.93m / 98kg
Posición: JIFecha de nacimiento: 12/10/1983 Lugar de nacimiento: Greenville, Pennsylvania
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 2nd Ronda por Orioles (2005)


Latest News
Ago. 28 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 HE21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-The Arizona Diamondbacks have claimed outfielder Nolan Reimold off waivers from the Toronto Blue Jays.
Analisis: The 30-year-old appeared in 22 games with the Blue Jays this season, hitting .212 with two home runs and nine RBIs. He began the season on the Baltimore Orioles' disabled list after undergoing surgery to repair a herniated disk in his neck. Reimold was then designated for assignment on July 1 and was claimed off waivers by Toronto on July 6.
Ago. 1 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 HE21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Reimold hit two home runs, including a tiebreaking solo shot in the ninth, and the streaking Toronto Blue Jays rallied for a 6-5 win over the Houston Astros on Thursday night.
Analisis: It was Reimold's second career multihomer game and first since May 26, 2011. He's 6 for 17 (.353) with five extra-base hits and five RBIs in his first six games with Toronto.
Julio 12 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET15:08 HE19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST2:38 PM VEN23:08 UAE2:08 PM CT-Toronto activated Reimold from the disabled list before Sunday's game against the Yankees.
Analisis: Reimold was out because of a strained left calf. Blue Jays manager John Gibbons said before Sunday's game against the New York Yankees that Reimold will be used as a designated hitter or pinch hitter for several days before he sees action in the outfield.
Julio 7 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 HE20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Toronto has activated Reimold.
Analisis: The Blue Jays claimed Reimold off waivers from Baltimore over the weekend. He had back surgery last July and played 17 games for Double-A Bowie this year while on a rehabilitation assignment, hitting .315. Over parts of five seasons with the Orioles, he hit .252 with 41 home runs.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 HE20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Reimold has been activated off the 60-day disabled list.
Analisis: Reimold has been sent to the minors. He was recovering from cervical spine fusion surgery.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2009 Bal 104 358 49 100 18 2 15 45 47 77 8 2 .279 .365 .466
2010 Bal 39 116 9 24 5 0 3 14 12 26 0 0 .207 .282 .328
2011 Bal 87 267 40 66 10 3 13 45 28 57 7 2 .247 .328 .453
2012 Bal 16 67 10 21 6 0 5 10 2 14 1 0 .313 .333 .627
2013 Bal 40 128 17 25 3 0 5 12 10 41 0 1 .195 .250 .336
2014 Tor 22 52 3 11 4 0 2 9 6 22 1 0 .212 .283 .404
Carrera 308 988 128 247 46 5 43 135 105 237 17 5 .250 .324 .437

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO