Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#47
Gio González
EFE G-P K
3.00 3-1 29
Equipo: WashingtonEst. / Ps: 1.83m / 92kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 19/9/1985 Lugar de nacimiento: Hialeah, Florida
Batea/Lanza: D/Z Draft: Suplementario Ronda por White Sox (2004)


Latest News
Abr. 19 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 HE23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Gonzalez improved to 3-1 on Friday after limiting St. Louis to one run and four hits over seven innings.
Analisis: Gonzalez, who struck out seven, owns a 2.88 ERA through four starts.
Abr. 14 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 HE22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Gonzalez gave up six runs and nine hits over six innings in his first loss of the season Sunday against Atlanta.
Analisis: Gonzalez, who gave up two homers and walked four, owns a 3.50 ERA through his first three starts. Sunday's struggles came against a pretty potent Atlanta lineup so owners shouldn't overreact.
Abr. 9 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 HE21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Gonzalez improved to 2-0 after yielding three hits over six shutout innings in Tuesday's win over the Marlins.
Analisis: Gonzalez has given up just one earned run over 12 innings in his first two starts.
Abr. 3 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 HE21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Gonzalez allowed one run and three hits in six innings, earning the win in Wednesday's 5-1 road victory over the Mets.
Analisis: Gonzalez struck out six and only walked one. He has racked up six consecutive wins against the Mets while compiling a 1.61 ERA.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2008 Oak 1 4 0 - 0 10 7 0 34.0 32 34 29 9 25 1 34 1.68 7.68
2009 Oak 6 7 0 - 0 20 17 0 98.2 113 68 63 14 56 2 109 1.71 5.75
2010 Oak 15 9 0 - 0 33 33 1 200.2 171 75 72 15 92 1 171 1.31 3.23
2011 Oak 16 12 0 - 0 32 32 0 202.0 175 81 70 17 91 1 197 1.32 3.12
2012 Was 21 8 0 - 0 32 32 2 199.1 149 69 64 9 76 3 207 1.13 2.89
2013 Was 11 8 0 - 0 32 32 1 195.2 169 79 73 17 76 1 192 1.25 3.36
2014 Was 3 1 0 - 0 5 5 0 30.0 23 10 10 2 11 0 29 1.13 3.00
Carrera 73 49 0 - 0 164 158 4 960.1 832 416 381 83 427 9 939 1.31 3.57

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2010 Oak 33 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2011 Oak 32 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Was 32 64 2 6 1 0 1 4 1 25 0 0 .094 .106 .156
2013 Was 32 56 2 5 1 0 1 1 1 16 0 0 .089 .121 .161
2014 Was 5 10 1 2 0 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .500
Carrera 164 137 5 13 2 0 3 7 2 49 0 0 .095 .113 .175

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K EFE
2012 Was Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 6 5 5 0 11 0 10 4.50
    0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 6 5 5 0 11 0 10 4.50
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 6 5 5 0 11 0 10 4.50

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Was Total 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Carrera 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 2268 96 87 92.5 68.5
Curva 701 82 74 78.4 21.17
Cambio 342 86 81 83.8 10.33

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO