Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#47
Johnny Cueto
EFE G-P K
1.50 1-2 35
Equipo: CincinnatiEst. / Ps: 1.80m / 98kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 15/2/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Reds (2004)


Latest News
Abr. 17 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 HE0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Cueto pitched his third career shutout against the team that beat him in the playoffs, and led the Cincinnati Reds over the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0 on Wednesday for their first winning series this season.
Analisis: Cueto (1-2, 1.50 ERA) had his way with the lineup that beat him 6-2 in the NL wild card playoff at PNC Park last year. He limited the Pirates to three hits and struck out a career-high 12 during his first shutout since 2011.
Abr. 12 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 HE21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Cueto fell to 0-2 Friday despite a strong showing against Tampa Bay, as he allowed two runs and five hits over seven innings.
Analisis: Cueto, who walked four batters, has been supplied with only three runs of support through three starts.
Abr. 1 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 HE22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Cueto was a hard-luck 1-0 loser to the Cards on Monday.
Analisis: Cueto allowed three hits. Cueto's third straight opening-day start was a reminder that it's a matter of staying healthy. He was on the disabled list three times last season, limited to 11 starts. He changed his delivery slightly to try to avoid injury.
Mar. 27 10:28 AM PT11:28 AM MT12:28 PM CT1:28 PM ET13:28 HE17:28 GMT1:28 10:28 AM MST12:28 PM EST12:58 PM VEN21:28 UAE11:28 AM CT-Cueto is set to start on opening day for the Cincinnati Reds for the third straight season.
Analisis: First-year manager Bryan Price said Thursday that Cueto will pitch Monday at home against St. Louis.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO