Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#65
Emilio Bonifacio
Ave HR CI
.279 2 18
Equipo: AtlantaEst. / Ps: 1.80m / 91kg
Posición: 2ª BFecha de nacimiento: 23/4/1985 Lugar de nacimiento: Santo Domingo, DR
Batea/Lanza: A/D Draft: No seleccionado por Diamondbacks (2001)


Latest News
Julio 31 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 HE22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-The contending Atlanta Braves have acquired infielder-outfielder Emilio Bonifacio and left-handed reliever James Russell from the Chicago Cubs for catching prospect Victor Caratini.
Analisis: The 29-year-old Bonifacio hit .279 with 18 RBIs and 14 steals in 69 games for the Cubs this season.
Julio 30 10:42 AM PT11:42 AM MT12:42 PM CT1:42 PM ET13:42 HE17:42 GMT1:42 10:42 AM MST12:42 PM EST1:12 PM VEN21:42 UAE12:42 PM CT-Bonifacio hit his second homer of the year in Tuesday's 4-3, 16-inning win over Colorado.
Analisis: Bonifacio finished the game 4 for 7 with two runs and two RBIs. He is 14 for 35 (.400) over eight games since coming off the DL.
Junio 12 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 HE0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-The Chicago Cubs took another step toward the future, designating second baseman Darwin Barney for assignment. Bonifacio was activated from the disabled list Tuesday to take Barney's place on the roster.
Analisis: Bonifacio had been out since June 13 because of strained right oblique.
Junio 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 HE22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Bonifacio went 3 for 4 in Sunday's 4-3 loss to Miami. It was his first game with three or more hits since May 12.
Analisis: Bonifacio had been hitting .183 over his previous 21 games for the Cubs.
Mayo 1 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 HE21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Bonifacio recorded his second straight two-hit game Wednesday, going 2 for 6 against Cincinnati with his seventh double of the season.
Analisis: Bonifacio also stole a base, ending a seven-game streak without one and increasing his season total to 10.
Abr. 21 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 HE20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Bonifacio was 2 for 4 with a double Sunday against Cincinnati.
Analisis: Bonifacio cooled off some with one hit in a five-game span from April 10-16, but he's still batting .366 with 12 runs in 16 games and has nine stolen bases.
Abr. 9 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 HE21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-The red-hot Bonifacio had three hits Tuesday.
Analisis: Bonifacio is scorching with 17 hits in 33 at-bats.
Abr. 4 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 HE22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Bonifacio had another two hits in a 3-2 win over Pittsburgh on Thursday
Analisis: The new Chicago center fielder was 11 for 16 (.688) during the opening three-game series.
Abr. 3 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 HE21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Bonifacio collected a career-high five hits in Wednesday's 4-3, 16-inning loss at Pittsburgh.
Analisis: Bonifacio is now 9 for 12 with three steals through the first two games. He could prove to be one of this season's biggest surprises if he can keep it up.
Abr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 HE22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Bonifacio enjoyed a strong Cubs debut, going 4 for 5 with a double in Monday's loss to Pittsburgh.
Analisis: The Cubs will be thrilled if they can consistently get a fraction of Monday's production from the career .264 hitter.
Feb. 15 10:56 AM PT11:56 AM MT12:56 PM CT1:56 PM ET13:56 HE18:56 GMT2:56 11:56 AM MST1:56 PM EST2:26 PM VEN22:56 UAE12:56 PM CT-The Chicago Cubs have signed speedy utility man Emilio Bonifacio to a minor-league deal with an invitation to big-league camp.
Analisis: Bonifacio is a switch-hitter who can play both all over the infield and outfield. He played for the Toronto Blue Jays and Kansas City Royals last season and was released by the Royals earlier this week. Last season, Bonifacio hit .243 with three home runs and 31 RBIs, and stole 28 bases. He has a career .262 average over seven seasons.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2007 Ari 11 23 2 5 1 0 0 2 4 3 0 1 .217 .333 .261
2008 Ari 8 12 3 2 1 0 0 2 0 5 1 0 .167 .167 .250
2008 Was 41 157 26 39 5 5 0 12 14 41 6 4 .248 .305 .344
2008 Tot 49 169 29 41 6 5 0 14 14 46 7 4 .243 .296 .337
2009 Fla 127 461 72 116 11 6 1 27 34 95 21 9 .252 .303 .308
2010 Fla 73 180 30 47 6 3 0 10 17 42 12 0 .261 .320 .328
2011 Fla 152 565 78 167 26 7 5 36 59 129 40 11 .296 .360 .393
2012 Mia 64 244 30 63 3 4 1 11 25 52 30 3 .258 .330 .316
2013 Tor 94 262 33 57 16 1 3 20 13 66 12 6 .218 .258 .321
2013 KC 42 158 21 45 6 2 0 11 17 37 16 2 .285 .352 .348
2013 Tot 136 420 54 102 22 3 3 31 30 103 28 8 .243 .295 .331
2014 ChC 69 276 35 77 14 3 2 18 16 49 14 6 .279 .318 .373
2014 Atl 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2014 Tot 70 278 35 77 14 3 2 18 18 50 14 6 .277 .321 .371
Carrera 682 2340 330 618 89 31 12 149 201 520 152 42 .264 .322 .344

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO