Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#11
Clay Buchholz
EFE G-P K
5.77 5-8 101
Equipo: BostonEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 86kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 14/8/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Nederland, Texas
Batea/Lanza: Z/D Draft: Suplementario Ronda por Medias Rojas (2005)


Latest News
Ago. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 HE21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Buchholz's woeful season continued with another bad performance in Sunday's 8-7 loss to the Yankees, though he wasn't tagged with the defeat. Buchholz gave up seven runs in five innings for the second straight outing.
Analisis: Buchholz has been especially bad over his last four starts, posting a drab 9.00 ERA in that span.
Julio 29 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 HE21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Buchholz was abysmal Monday.
Analisis: Buchholz was tagged for a season-high seven runs in five-plus innings. He draws the Yanks next on Sunday night baseball in a major showdown.
Julio 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 HE20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Buchholz lost for the first time in three starts, allowing five runs, four earned, and six hits in six innings. He walked four and struck out one Wednesday.
Analisis: Buchholz stayed in the game after Munenori Kawasaki's comebacker hit him on the right temple in the first inning. "It dazed me for sure," Buchholz said. "I feel fine." He faces the Jays again next week.
Julio 14 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET14:34 HE18:34 GMT2:34 11:34 AM MST1:34 PM EST2:04 PM VEN22:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Buchholz allowed three hits and struck out a career-high 12 in his fifth career shutout in Boston's 11-0 win over Houston on Sunday.
Analisis: Buchholz went to high school 90 minutes from Houston in Lumberton, Texas. He didn't walk a batter in his first shutout since June 2, 2013, against the Yankees. "I definitely had a lot of people out here to watch the game, so that makes it even better," Buchholz said. "Obviously, a win to end the first half is a good thing, too."
Julio 8 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 HE22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Buchholz dropped to 3-5 on Monday as the BoSox lost 4-0 to the ChiSox.
Analisis: Buchholz allowed four runs on five hits and a walk, and struck out seven in seven innings. "I'm done talking about the offense," Buchholz said. "It's not like they're out there not trying or anything. It's just not working right now. I'm not going to answer any more questions about our offense."
Junio 26 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 HE21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Buchholz won in his return Wednesday after being sidelined a month with a knee injury.
Analisis: Buchholz won despite allowing three home runs so fantasy owners should hold their horses.
Mayo 27 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 HE22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Buchholz will make his return to the Boston Red Sox rotation in Wednesday's series finale against Seattle.
Analisis: Buchholz has not pitched since hyperextending his left knee in late May. Buchholz is 2-4 with a 7.02 ERA in 10 starts. The Red Sox will make a corresponding roster move to activate Buchholz on Wednesday.
Mayo 3 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 HE20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Buchholz recorded his second win Friday.
Analisis: Buchholz pitched 6 1-3 innings, allowing one run on three hits and striking out five.
Abr. 27 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET14:38 HE18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST1:38 PM EST2:08 PM VEN22:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-Buchholz earned his first win Saturday.
Analisis: Buchholz, who walked three and struck out three and allowed three runs in seven innings, is 8-2 with a 1.72 ERA in 11 career starts at Toronto. He faces the A's next.
Abr. 22 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET11:05 HE15:05 GMT23:05 8:05 AM MST10:05 AM EST10:35 AM VEN19:05 UAE10:05 AM CT-Buchholz was awful Monday.
Analisis: On a day when the city celebrated being 'Boston Strong,' Buchholz was anything but as he was tagged for six runs in 2 1-3 innings. He'll try to do better next against the Jays.
Abr. 17 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 HE21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Buchholz was solid Wednesday.
Analisis: Buchholz allowed three runs in six innings and is scheduled to get the ball Monday morning against the O's on a day when an emotional Boston Marathon will take place.
Abr. 11 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 HE20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Buchholz suffered Thursday's 4-1 loss to the Yanks.
Analisis: Buchholz pitched six innings and gave up four runs - two earned. He fanned six and faces the White Sox next.
Abr. 6 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 HE20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Buchholz struggled in his season debut Saturday against Milwaukee but avoided his second loss in two campaigns.
Analisis: The Boston right-hander was tagged for six runs and a career-high 13 hits in 4 1-3 innings. A Red Sox rally rescued Buchholz, who was 12-1 with a 1.74 ERA in an injury-plagued 2013 season, from matching his loss total from all of last year.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2007 Bos 3 1 0 - 0 4 3 1 22.2 14 6 4 0 10 0 22 1.06 1.59
2008 Bos 2 9 0 - 0 16 15 1 76.0 93 63 57 11 41 1 72 1.76 6.75
2009 Bos 7 4 0 - 0 16 16 0 92.0 91 44 43 13 36 1 68 1.38 4.21
2010 Bos 17 7 0 - 0 28 28 1 173.2 142 55 45 9 67 1 120 1.20 2.33
2011 Bos 6 3 0 - 0 14 14 0 82.2 76 34 32 10 31 1 60 1.29 3.48
2012 Bos 11 8 0 - 0 29 29 2 189.1 187 104 96 25 64 2 129 1.33 4.56
2013 Bos 12 1 0 - 0 16 16 1 108.1 75 23 21 4 36 0 96 1.02 1.74
2014 Bos 5 8 0 - 0 22 22 1 131.0 150 89 84 15 46 2 101 1.50 5.77
Carrera 63 41 0 - 0 145 143 7 875.2 828 418 382 87 331 8 668 1.32 3.93

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2010 Bos 28 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2012 Bos 29 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Bos 22 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Carrera 146 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K EFE
2009 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 6 2 2 1 1 0 3 3.60
    0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 6 2 2 1 1 0 3 3.60
2013 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 20.2 22 11 10 3 8 1 17 4.35
    0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 7 3 3 1 3 0 5 4.50
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.2 12 7 7 2 2 0 10 5.91
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 3 1 0 0 3 1 2 0.00
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 5 5 0 25.2 28 13 12 4 9 1 20 4.21

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2013 Bos Total 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 798 96 86 91.9 49.02
Curva 229 82 71 77.4 14.07
Cambio 172 84 76 80.2 10.57
Split-Finger 43 88 81 85.1 2.64
Cutter 386 91 83 87.5 23.71

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO