Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#38
Kyle Kendrick
EFE G-P K
4.92 5-11 86
Equipo: FiladelfiaEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 95kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 26/8/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Houston, Texas
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 7th Ronda por Filis (2003)


Latest News
Julio 31 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 HE22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Kendrick lost for the third time in four outings in an 11-2 defeat to the Mets on Wednesday, giving up four runs and seven hits in six innings.
Analisis: Kendrick is just 2-5 over his last eight starts with a 6.61 ERA.
Julio 21 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 HE21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Kendrick fell to 4-10 on Sunday.
Analisis: Kendrick, who created a big mess in the third, gave up five hits, six runs, two walks and struck out one in five innings. Over his last six starts, Kendrick is 1-4 with a 6.99 ERA.
Julio 9 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 HE22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Kendrick won for the first time in four starts despite allowing a career high-matching seven runs along with 11 hits in just 5 2-3 innings of Tuesday's 9-7 victory at Milwaukee.
Analisis: Kendrick became just the fourth major leaguer this season and the 16th since 2010 to win while giving up at least seven runs.
Julio 4 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 HE22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Kendrick went without a win for the third straight start though he limited Miami to two runs and six hits over seven innings in Philadelphia's 5-4 win on Thursday.
Analisis: Kendrick is 0-2 with a 4.71 ERA in three starts since his last victory.
Junio 28 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 HE20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Kendrick fell to 3-8 on Friday.
Analisis: Kendrick tossed a season-best eight innings, giving up four runs and nine hits with eight strikeouts and two walks.
Junio 23 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 HE22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Kendrick allowed five runs and eight hits in six innings Sunday.
Analisis: Kendrick missed a chance at a three-game win streak.
Mayo 6 9:44 AM PT10:44 AM MT11:44 AM CT12:44 PM ET12:44 HE16:44 GMT0:44 9:44 AM MST11:44 AM EST12:14 PM VEN20:44 UAE11:44 AM CT-Kendrick lost again Monday.
Analisis: Kendrick fell to 0-3 after he gave up three runs in seven innings, and is 0-8 in his last 13 starts.
Abr. 3 7:48 AM PT8:48 AM MT9:48 AM CT10:48 AM ET10:48 HE14:48 GMT22:48 7:48 AM MST9:48 AM EST10:18 AM VEN18:48 UAE9:48 AM CT-Kendrick did not get a decision in Wednesday's 4-3 loss at Texas.
Analisis: Kendrick allowed only one run over seven innings, but closer Jonathan Papelbon choked in the ninth inning to cost the starter the victory.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO