Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#10
Tony Abreu
Ave HR CI
.268 2 14
Equipo: San FranciscoEst. / Ps: 1.78m / 91kg
Posición: 2ª BFecha de nacimiento: 13/11/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Puerto Plata, DR
Batea/Lanza: A/D Draft: No seleccionado por Dodgers (2002)


Latest News
Ene. 17 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 HE23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-The Giants have agreed to one-year deals with three of their five players in salary arbitration: outfielder Gregor Blanco, right-hander Yusmeiro Petit and Abreu.
Analisis: Abreu batted .268 with two home runs and 14 RBIs in 53 games.
Julio 30 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 HE5:43 GMT13:43 CST10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE12:43 AM CT-The Giants removed Abreu from the disabled list Sunday.
Analisis: Abreu was dealing with nagging bursitis in his left knee.
Julio 1 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 HE22:41 GMT6:41 CST3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Abreu had three hits, including two doubles, to help San Francisco beat Colorado 5-2 on Sunday.
Analisis: Abreu had been 3 for 16 with a triple over his previous nine games.
Junio 13 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 HE20:28 GMT4:28 CST1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Abreu had three hits, including a double, in a 12-8 loss to the Pirates on Wednesday.
Analisis: Abreu is 4 for 10 in his first four games this season.
Mar. 30 11:23 PM PT12:23 AM MT1:23 AM CT2:23 AM ET2:23 HE6:23 GMT14:23 CST11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST1:53 AM VEN10:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Abreu returned from injury Saturday.
Analisis: The San Francisco Giants infielder had been dealing with a sprained left knee. He was also slowed down by a quadriceps injury during the spring.
Feb. 4 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 HE23:08 GMT7:08 CST4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-The San Francisco Giants have claimed infielder Tony Abreu off waivers from the Kansas City Royals.
Analisis: Abreu had been designated for assignment by Kansas City on Jan. 25 and the Giants claimed him off outright waivers on Monday. The 28-year-old Abreu hit .257 with one homer and 15 RBIs in 22 games for the Royals in 2012 after spending a majority of the campaign at Triple-A Omaha.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2007 LAD 59 166 19 45 14 1 2 17 7 21 0 0 .271 .309 .404
2009 LAD 6 8 0 2 0 0 0 1 3 2 0 1 .250 .455 .250
2010 Ari 81 193 16 45 11 1 1 13 4 47 2 1 .233 .244 .316
2012 KC 22 70 5 18 2 1 1 15 2 13 0 0 .257 .284 .357
2013 SF 53 138 21 37 12 3 2 14 6 33 0 2 .268 .301 .442
Carrera 221 575 61 147 39 6 6 60 22 116 2 4 .256 .285 .376

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO