Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#30
Alejandro De Aza
Ave HR CI
.245 5 31
Equipo: Chi Medias BlancasEst. / Ps: 1.83m / 88kg
Posición: JIFecha de nacimiento: 11/4/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Guaymate, DR
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: No seleccionado por Dodgers (2001)


Latest News
Ago. 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 HE23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-De Aza was scratched from the lineup against the Texas Rangers on Tuesday night because of a bruised left knee.
Analisis: De Aza had been expected to play before he complained of soreness in the pregame warmup. His status was listed day to day.
Junio 25 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 HE20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-De Aza had two hits and drove in two runs as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Tuesday night to end a five-game losing streak.
Analisis: De Aza, now batting .222, is 10 for 21 (.476) in his last seven games.
Abr. 4 10:36 AM PT11:36 AM MT12:36 PM CT1:36 PM ET13:36 HE17:36 GMT1:36 10:36 AM MST12:36 PM EST1:06 PM VEN21:36 UAE12:36 PM CT-De Aza hit his third home run of the season in Thursday's loss to Minnesota.
Analisis: De Aza is 4 for 11 through three games, with three of those hits going over the fence.
Abr. 1 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 HE20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-De Aza hit two homers in Monday's season-opening 5-3 win over the Minnesota Twins.
Analisis: After belting a two-run shot in the second inning, De Aza went deep again in the sixth for his first career multihomer game. It was also the first for Chicago on opening day since Jim Thome at Cleveland in 2008, and the first by a White Sox player in a season opener at home since 1960, when Minnie Minoso hit two against the Kansas City Athletics.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2007 Fla 45 144 14 33 8 2 0 8 6 37 2 0 .229 .261 .313
2009 Fla 22 20 6 5 1 0 0 3 5 5 0 0 .250 .385 .300
2010 CWS 19 30 7 9 3 0 0 2 1 4 2 1 .300 .323 .400
2011 CWS 54 152 29 50 11 3 4 23 17 34 12 5 .329 .400 .520
2012 CWS 131 524 81 147 29 6 9 50 47 109 26 12 .281 .349 .410
2013 CWS 153 607 84 160 27 4 17 62 50 147 20 8 .264 .323 .405
2014 CWS 120 387 45 95 18 5 5 31 33 96 15 7 .245 .312 .357
Carrera 544 1864 266 499 97 20 35 179 159 432 77 33 .268 .331 .398

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO