Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#44
Ian Stewart
Ave HR CI
.176 2 7
Equipo: LA AngelinosEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 98kg
Posición: 3ª BFecha de nacimiento: 5/4/1985 Lugar de nacimiento: Long Beach, California
Batea/Lanza: Z/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Rockies (2003)


Latest News
Junio 20 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 HE1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Stewart was optioned to Triple-A Salt Lake on Friday.
Analisis: He had been on the disabled list since May 12 with a bruised left hand.
Mayo 12 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 HE22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Stewart has been placed on the 15-day disabled list after being hit in the left hand with a pitch Sunday against Toronto, one at-bat after snapping a 0-for-24 slump.
Analisis: Stewart said after the game that he could not make a fist without pain, and manager Mike Scioscia said Stewart was still "very sore."
Abr. 14 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 HE22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Stewart hit a two-run homer and an RBI double in the Angels' 14-2 rout of the New York Mets on Sunday.
Analisis: The home run was his first in the majors since May 28, 2012. Stewart was 1 for 11 (.091) in his first four games this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2007 Col 35 43 3 9 4 0 1 9 1 17 0 0 .209 .261 .372
2008 Col 81 266 33 69 18 2 10 41 30 94 1 1 .259 .349 .455
2009 Col 147 425 74 97 19 3 25 70 56 138 7 4 .228 .322 .464
2010 Col 121 386 54 99 14 2 18 61 45 110 5 2 .256 .338 .443
2011 Col 48 122 14 19 6 1 0 6 14 37 3 2 .156 .243 .221
2012 ChC 55 179 16 36 5 2 5 17 21 46 0 3 .201 .292 .335
2014 LAA 24 68 8 12 2 3 2 7 3 31 1 0 .176 .222 .382
Carrera 511 1489 202 341 68 13 61 211 170 473 17 12 .229 .315 .415

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2009 Col Total 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
Carrera 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO