Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#55
Tim Lincecum
EFE G-P K
4.64 10-9 130
Equipo: San FranciscoEst. / Ps: 1.80m / 77kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 15/6/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Bellevue, Washington
Batea/Lanza: Z/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Gigantes (2006)


Latest News
Ago. 25 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 HE0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Lincecum has been moved to the San Francisco Giants' bullpen as he tries to work through his latest struggles. Yusmeiro Petit will replace him in the rotation, manager Bruce Bochy said Monday. Bochy met with Lincecum (10-9) on Sunday about the decision.
Analisis: Lincecum, the two-time NL Cy Young Award winner, is coming off the second-shortest start of his career Saturday at Washington. He was tagged for six runs, four earned, on six hits with four walks in 2 2-3 innings. The 30-year-old Lincecum has experience pitching in relief, going 1-1 during the team's 2012 run to its second World Series title in three years. He pitched the Game 5 World Series clincher at Texas in 2010.
Ago. 6 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 HE19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Lincecum gave up three runs and seven hits over six innings and didn't take a decision in a 4-3 loss at Milwaukee on Tuesday.
Analisis: Lincecum is just 0-2 with a 7.17 ERA over his last five starts.
Julio 31 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 HE20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Lincecum didn't pitch well Wednesday.
Analisis: Lincecum allowed five runs in 3 1-3 innings in a shoddy effort.
Julio 21 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 HE21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Lincecum fell to 9-6 on Sunday.
Analisis: Lincecum allowed three runs in seven innings, ending his streak of wins in four consecutive starts. He looks to start another one next against Clayton Kershaw and the Dodgers in a huge game.
Julio 12 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 HE19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE2:00 PM CT-Lincecum was at it again in Friday's 5-0 win over Arizona.
Analisis: Lincecum struck out six over seven innings of three-hit ball to win his fourth consecutive start. He's posted a head-turning 0.30 ERA over that stretch while holding opponents to a .101 average.
Julio 7 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 HE20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Lincecum failed to pitch a no-hitter Sunday against the lowly Padres.
Analisis: Lincecum took a shutout into the seventh inning and allowed a run in that frame. He faces the D-Backs next.
Julio 2 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 HE22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Lincecum was at it again Tuesday, throwing eight dominant innings in a 5-0 win over St. Louis.
Analisis: After no-hitting San Diego in his previous outing, Lincecum allowed four hits and walked just two against the Cardinals. It's possible the former two-time NL Cy Young Award winner has turned the corner.
Junio 26 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 HE22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Lincecum recorded his second no-hitter Wednesday night, blanking the Padres for a second time.
Analisis: Lincecum struck out six and walked one in the 4-0 victory. He's 15-6 with a 2.35 ERA in 28 career starts versus San Diego.
Mayo 3 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 HE22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Lincecum allowed one run and six hits in six innings, earning the win in Friday's 2-1 victory at Atlanta.
Analisis: After a shaky start to the season, Lincecum is 2-0 with a 2.91 ERA in his last four starts.
Abr. 27 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 HE19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE2:11 PM CT-Lincecum was horrendous although he avoided defeat Saturday.
Analisis: Lincecum lasted just 4 2-3 innings, but managed to lower his ERA to a still-pathetic 5.96. He was charged with three runs, two earned, and nine hits. Lincecum has pitched just 25 2-3 innings in five starts in his first season since he signed a $35 million, two-year contract over the winter. "I had my game plan. I just wasn't executing it," Lincecum said.
Abr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 HE21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Lincecum earned his first victory of the season Sunday versus San Diego, striking out seven over six innings while yielding three runs and seven hits.
Analisis: After posting a 9.90 ERA through his first two starts, Lincecum has a 3.27 ERA in his last two outings.
Abr. 16 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 HE16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT-Lincecum allowed one run in five innings Tuesday.
Analisis: Lincecum threw 93 pitches and owns a 7.20 ERA so "The Freak" isn't scoring you many fantasy points at this rate.
Abr. 10 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 HE23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Lincecum had a rough outing as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 7-3 on Wednesday night.
Analisis: Lincecum (0-1, 9.90 ERA) lasted just four innings, tagged for seven runs and seven hits. The right-hander received a $35 million, two-year deal in late October to stay put with San Francisco rather than test free agency.
Mar. 29 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 HE20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Lincecum is expected to make his first scheduled start in the regular season despite getting hit in the left knee by a comebacker.
Analisis: The two-time NL Cy Young Award winner walked through the clubhouse without a noticeable limp and rode a stationary bike before Saturday's exhibition game against Oakland.
Mar. 28 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Lincecum has left his final exhibition start of the spring with a left foot injury. The two-time NL Cy Young Award winner is suddenly a question mark with the season opener Monday at Arizona. He was set to pitch Thursday in the series finale against the Diamondbacks.
Analisis: Lincecum went down writhing in pain when he was hit in his back leg by a hard-hit grounder from Oakland's Daric Barton in the top of the fourth inning Friday night. Lincecum tried to run toward first but immediately fell to the ground, unable to put any pressure on his foot. He limped off the field with the assistance of two trainers. Lincecum signed a $35 million, two-year contract in late October to stay with San Francisco.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO