Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#55
Tim Lincecum
EFE G-P K
3.96 9-7 114
Equipo: San FranciscoEst. / Ps: 1.80m / 77kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 15/6/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Bellevue, Washington
Batea/Lanza: Z/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Gigantes (2006)


Latest News
Julio 21 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 HE21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Lincecum fell to 9-6 on Sunday.
Analisis: Lincecum allowed three runs in seven innings, ending his streak of wins in four consecutive starts. He looks to start another one next against Clayton Kershaw and the Dodgers in a huge game.
Julio 12 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 HE19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE2:00 PM CT-Lincecum was at it again in Friday's 5-0 win over Arizona.
Analisis: Lincecum struck out six over seven innings of three-hit ball to win his fourth consecutive start. He's posted a head-turning 0.30 ERA over that stretch while holding opponents to a .101 average.
Julio 7 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 HE20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Lincecum failed to pitch a no-hitter Sunday against the lowly Padres.
Analisis: Lincecum took a shutout into the seventh inning and allowed a run in that frame. He faces the D-Backs next.
Julio 2 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 HE22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Lincecum was at it again Tuesday, throwing eight dominant innings in a 5-0 win over St. Louis.
Analisis: After no-hitting San Diego in his previous outing, Lincecum allowed four hits and walked just two against the Cardinals. It's possible the former two-time NL Cy Young Award winner has turned the corner.
Junio 26 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 HE22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Lincecum recorded his second no-hitter Wednesday night, blanking the Padres for a second time.
Analisis: Lincecum struck out six and walked one in the 4-0 victory. He's 15-6 with a 2.35 ERA in 28 career starts versus San Diego.
Mayo 3 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 HE22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Lincecum allowed one run and six hits in six innings, earning the win in Friday's 2-1 victory at Atlanta.
Analisis: After a shaky start to the season, Lincecum is 2-0 with a 2.91 ERA in his last four starts.
Abr. 27 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 HE19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE2:11 PM CT-Lincecum was horrendous although he avoided defeat Saturday.
Analisis: Lincecum lasted just 4 2-3 innings, but managed to lower his ERA to a still-pathetic 5.96. He was charged with three runs, two earned, and nine hits. Lincecum has pitched just 25 2-3 innings in five starts in his first season since he signed a $35 million, two-year contract over the winter. "I had my game plan. I just wasn't executing it," Lincecum said.
Abr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 HE21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Lincecum earned his first victory of the season Sunday versus San Diego, striking out seven over six innings while yielding three runs and seven hits.
Analisis: After posting a 9.90 ERA through his first two starts, Lincecum has a 3.27 ERA in his last two outings.
Abr. 16 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 HE16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT-Lincecum allowed one run in five innings Tuesday.
Analisis: Lincecum threw 93 pitches and owns a 7.20 ERA so "The Freak" isn't scoring you many fantasy points at this rate.
Abr. 10 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 HE23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Lincecum had a rough outing as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 7-3 on Wednesday night.
Analisis: Lincecum (0-1, 9.90 ERA) lasted just four innings, tagged for seven runs and seven hits. The right-hander received a $35 million, two-year deal in late October to stay put with San Francisco rather than test free agency.
Mar. 29 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 HE20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Lincecum is expected to make his first scheduled start in the regular season despite getting hit in the left knee by a comebacker.
Analisis: The two-time NL Cy Young Award winner walked through the clubhouse without a noticeable limp and rode a stationary bike before Saturday's exhibition game against Oakland.
Mar. 28 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Lincecum has left his final exhibition start of the spring with a left foot injury. The two-time NL Cy Young Award winner is suddenly a question mark with the season opener Monday at Arizona. He was set to pitch Thursday in the series finale against the Diamondbacks.
Analisis: Lincecum went down writhing in pain when he was hit in his back leg by a hard-hit grounder from Oakland's Daric Barton in the top of the fourth inning Friday night. Lincecum tried to run toward first but immediately fell to the ground, unable to put any pressure on his foot. He limped off the field with the assistance of two trainers. Lincecum signed a $35 million, two-year contract in late October to stay with San Francisco.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2007 SF 7 5 0 - 0 24 24 0 146.1 122 70 65 12 65 5 150 1.28 4.00
2008 SF 18 5 0 - 0 34 33 2 227.0 182 72 66 11 84 1 265 1.17 2.62
2009 SF 15 7 0 - 0 32 32 4 225.1 168 69 62 10 68 2 261 1.05 2.48
2010 SF 16 10 0 - 0 33 33 1 212.1 194 84 81 18 76 7 231 1.27 3.43
2011 SF 13 14 0 - 0 33 33 1 217.0 176 74 66 15 86 5 220 1.21 2.74
2012 SF 10 15 0 - 0 33 33 0 186.0 183 111 107 23 90 3 190 1.47 5.18
2013 SF 10 14 0 - 0 32 32 1 197.2 184 102 96 21 76 8 193 1.32 4.37
2014 SF 9 7 1 - 1 22 21 1 125.0 111 56 55 12 47 0 114 1.26 3.96
Carrera 98 77 1 - 1 243 241 10 1536.2 1320 638 598 122 592 31 1624 1.24 3.50

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2007 SF 24 43 2 4 1 0 0 0 2 21 0 0 .093 .133 .116
2008 SF 34 70 7 11 1 1 0 5 5 32 0 0 .157 .213 .200
2009 SF 33 66 8 10 1 0 0 3 6 36 0 0 .152 .219 .167
2010 SF 33 67 2 7 0 0 0 5 3 29 0 0 .104 .143 .104
2011 SF 33 61 0 5 0 0 0 1 3 30 0 0 .082 .125 .082
2012 SF 33 45 2 4 0 0 0 3 6 26 0 0 .089 .196 .089
2013 SF 32 57 3 6 0 1 0 1 3 34 0 0 .105 .150 .140
2014 SF 23 36 2 3 0 0 0 1 4 22 0 0 .083 .175 .083
Carrera 245 445 26 50 3 2 0 19 32 230 0 0 .112 .172 .128

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K EFE
2010 SF Total 4 1 0 - 0 6 5 1 37.0 25 11 10 3 9 0 43 2.39
    1 0 0 - 0 1 1 1 9.0 2 0 0 0 1 0 14 0.00
    LCS 1 1 0 - 0 3 2 0 14.1 12 6 5 2 4 0 16 3.14
    WS 2 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 13.2 11 5 5 1 4 0 13 3.29
2012 SF Total 1 1 0 - 0 6 1 0 17.2 9 5 5 0 5 0 20 2.55
    1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 6.1 3 1 1 0 0 0 8 1.42
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 6.2 6 4 4 0 4 0 4 5.40
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 8 0.00
Carrera 5 2 0 - 0 12 6 1 54.2 34 16 15 3 14 0 63 2.47

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2010 SF Total 6 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 SF Total 6 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 12 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .000 .000 .000


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 1626 94 87 90.1 50.02
Curva 271 80 72 75.7 8.34
Slider 601 87 77 81.8 18.49
Split-Finger 753 87 79 83.2 23.16

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO