Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#22
Andrew McCutchen
Ave HR CI
.298 4 13
Equipo: PittsburghEst. / Ps: 1.78m / 85kg
Posición: JCFecha de nacimiento: 10/10/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: Fort Meade, Florida
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Pirates (2005)


Latest News
Abr. 23 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 HE22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-McCutchen was 2 for 3 and homered for the second straight game on Tuesday against the Reds.
Analisis: McCutchen is slugging .682 with nine RBIs while collecting at least one hit in 10 of his last 11 games.
Abr. 22 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET15:01 HE19:01 GMT3:01 12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST2:31 PM VEN23:01 UAE2:01 PM CT-McCutchen went 3 for 3 with a solo homer in a 6-5 win over Cincinnati on Monday night.
Analisis: McCutchen has boosted his average to .273 by going 14 for 41 (.341) in his last 10 games. He also has five doubles, two homers and eight RBIs in that stretch.
Abr. 20 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 HE19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-McCutchen hit his sixth double of the season Saturday against Milwaukee to extend his hitting streak to eight games.
Analisis: McCutchen is 11 for 32 during his hitting streak with five doubles and seven RBIs.
Abr. 18 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 HE21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-McCutchen hit his first homer of the season and drove in three runs as the Pittsburgh Pirates handed the Milwaukee Brewers their first road loss, 11-2 on Thursday night.
Analisis: McCutchen, last year's NL MVP, hit a two-run homer in the first inning in his 57th at-bat. He has collected other hits lately, going 9 for 25 (.360) in his last six games.
Abr. 16 8:16 AM PT9:16 AM MT10:16 AM CT11:16 AM ET11:16 HE15:16 GMT23:16 8:16 AM MST10:16 AM EST10:46 AM VEN19:16 UAE10:16 AM CT-McCutchen is 4 for 9 in the first two games of a series vs. the Reds.
Analisis: McCutchen has hit safely in four straight after starting off slow with a .194 average.
Abr. 13 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 HE0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-McCutchen was 2 for 4 with a double Saturday against Milwaukee.
Analisis: McCutchen had been hitless over 10 at-bats in his previous three games and is hitting just .225 through 11 games, though he's drawn 11 walks. It's safe to say he probably won't draw 162 walks, but he certainly is on pace for more than the 78 he drew in 157 games in 2013.
Abr. 12 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 HE23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-McCutchen is back in the Pittsburgh Pirates' lineup against the Milwaukee Brewers after coming out of Friday night's game with a sore ankle.
Analisis: Pirates manager Clint Hurdle says the 2013 NL MVP tested his left ankle before the game Saturday night. Hurdle says McCutchen hit in the batting cage and was re-examined by a doctor, and the center fielder was comfortable and confident he could play.
Abr. 5 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 HE22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-McCutchen was 2 for 5 with a triple and two RBIs in Friday's win over the Cardinals.
Analisis: Owners were relieved to see Friday's performance after he went 1 for 10 in his first three games.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2009 Pit 108 433 74 124 26 9 12 54 54 83 22 5 .286 .365 .471
2010 Pit 154 570 94 163 35 5 16 56 70 89 33 10 .286 .365 .449
2011 Pit 158 572 87 148 34 5 23 89 89 126 23 10 .259 .364 .456
2012 Pit 157 593 107 194 29 6 31 96 70 132 20 12 .327 .400 .553
2013 Pit 157 583 97 185 38 5 21 84 78 101 27 10 .317 .404 .508
2014 Pit 22 84 12 25 6 1 4 13 19 16 3 0 .298 .423 .536
Carrera 756 2835 471 839 168 31 107 392 380 547 128 47 .296 .382 .490

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2013 Pit Total 6 21 3 7 1 0 0 0 5 3 0 0 .333 .462 .381
    5 18 2 5 1 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .278 .381 .333
    1 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .667 .800 .667
Carrera 6 21 3 7 1 0 0 0 5 3 0 0 .333 .462 .381


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO