Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#8
Hunter Pence
Ave HR CI
.304 13 41
Equipo: San FranciscoEst. / Ps: 1.93m / 99kg
Posición: JDFecha de nacimiento: 13/4/1983 Lugar de nacimiento: Fort Worth, Texas
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 2nd Ronda por Astros (2004)


Latest News
Julio 23 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET14:55 HE18:55 GMT2:55 11:55 AM MST1:55 PM EST2:25 PM VEN22:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Pnece was 3 for 8 with his 13th homer of the year in San Francisco's 9-6 win at Philadelphia in 14 innings Tuesday.
Analisis: Pence is hitting .365 over his last 14 games with 13 runs scored.
Julio 22 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET15:12 HE19:12 GMT3:12 12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST2:42 PM VEN23:12 UAE2:12 PM CT-Pence went 3 for 5 with two RBIs in Monday's 7-4 win at Philadelphia.
Analisis: Pence, 7 for his last 14, has hit safely in 19 of 22.
Julio 10 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 HE22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Pence went 2 for 5 with a homer and two RBIs in Wednesday's 5-2 win over Oakland.
Analisis: Pence is batting .389 with five extra-base hits over the last nine games.
Julio 7 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 HE20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Pence had three hits and three runs scored Sunday. Pence extended his hitting streak to 11.
Analisis: Pence hits .355 against the A's as the Giants get ready for a huge Bay Area series that has locals frothing with excitement.
Junio 23 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 HE21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Pence had two hits in Sunday's 4-1 win at Arizona.
Analisis: Pence is sizzling with a .346 average in June.
Mayo 31 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 HE22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Pence went 2 for 5 with his seventh home run and three RBIs in a 9-4 win at St. Louis on Friday.
Analisis: Pence is batting .375 with five homers and 11 RBIs over his last 16 games.
Mayo 15 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 HE22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Pence went 4 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs in a 10-4 win over Atlanta on Wednesday.
Analisis: Pence has gone 6 for 9 in his last two games.
Mayo 6 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET12:30 HE16:30 GMT0:30 9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST12:00 PM VEN20:30 UAE11:30 AM CT-Pence had three hits and four runs scored Monday.
Analisis: Pence has five hits in his last 11 ABs so he could be getting his act together.
Abr. 26 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 HE22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Pence recorded his fourth straight multihit game Friday, going 2 for 4 against Cleveland with his first triple of the season.
Analisis: Pence is 9 for 16 over his last four games with four extra-base hits.
Abr. 16 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 HE16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Pence had three hits Tuesday.
Analisis: Pence is hitting .193 with a .586 OPS so he is struggling although it is early. You may want to keep the faith.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2007 Hou 108 456 57 147 30 9 17 69 26 95 11 5 .322 .360 .539
2008 Hou 157 595 78 160 34 4 25 83 40 124 11 10 .269 .318 .466
2009 Hou 159 585 76 165 26 5 25 72 58 109 14 11 .282 .346 .472
2010 Hou 156 614 93 173 29 3 25 91 41 105 18 9 .282 .325 .461
2011 Hou 100 399 49 123 26 3 11 62 30 86 7 1 .308 .356 .471
2011 Phi 54 207 35 67 12 2 11 35 26 38 1 1 .324 .394 .560
2011 Tot 154 606 84 190 38 5 22 97 56 124 8 2 .314 .370 .502
2012 Phi 101 398 59 108 15 2 17 59 37 85 4 2 .271 .336 .447
2012 SF 59 219 28 48 11 2 7 45 19 60 1 0 .219 .287 .384
2012 Tot 160 617 87 156 26 4 24 104 56 145 5 2 .253 .319 .425
2013 SF 162 629 91 178 35 5 27 99 52 115 22 3 .283 .339 .483
2014 SF 102 411 73 125 23 5 13 41 34 73 9 4 .304 .361 .479
Carrera 1158 4513 639 1294 241 40 178 656 363 890 98 46 .287 .341 .476

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2011 Phi Total 5 19 3 4 0 0 0 4 2 2 0 1 .211 .286 .211
    5 19 3 4 0 0 0 4 2 2 0 1 .211 .286 .211
2012 SF Total 16 62 7 13 2 0 1 4 2 17 2 0 .210 .231 .290
    5 20 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 3 1 0 .200 .200 .200
    LCS 7 28 4 5 1 0 1 3 1 8 0 0 .179 .207 .321
    WS 4 14 3 4 1 0 0 1 1 6 1 0 .286 .313 .357
Carrera 21 81 10 17 2 0 1 8 4 19 2 1 .210 .244 .272


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO