Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#7
Gregor Blanco
Ave HR CI
.154 0 1
Equipo: San FranciscoEst. / Ps: 1.80m / 77kg
Posición: JIFecha de nacimiento: 12/12/1983 Lugar de nacimiento: Caracas, Venezuela
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: No seleccionado por Braves (2000)


Latest News
Ene. 17 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 HE23:03 GMT7:03 CST4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-The Giants have agreed to one-year deals with three of their five players in salary arbitration: Blanco, right-hander Yusmeiro Petit and infielder Tony Abreu.
Analisis: Blanco batted .265 with three home runs and 41 RBIs last season. He has been a defensive specialist since joining the Giants two years ago, including making a diving catch to preserve Matt Cain's perfect game in 2012.
Ago. 19 9:55 AM PT10:55 AM MT11:55 AM CT12:55 PM ET12:55 HE16:55 GMT0:55 CST9:55 AM MST11:55 AM EST12:25 PM VEN20:55 UAE11:55 AM CT-Blanco had three hits in the Giants' 6-5 loss to Miami on Sunday.
Analisis: Blanco went 6 for 13 (.462) in the three-game series against the Marlins after going 5 for 44 (.114) in his prior 18 contests.
Julio 12 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 HE22:29 GMT6:29 CST3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Blanco had three hits, including a double, and an RBI to help San Francisco defeat San Diego 4-2 on Thursday.
Analisis: Blanco is 9 for 24 (.375) over his last five games.
Junio 23 8:52 AM PT9:52 AM MT10:52 AM CT11:52 AM ET11:52 HE15:52 GMT23:52 CST8:52 AM MST10:52 AM EST11:22 AM VEN19:52 UAE10:52 AM CT-Blanco finished with three hits and an RBI to help San Francisco beat Miami 3-2 in 11 innings on Saturday.
Analisis: Blanco has three hits in each of his last two games and is hitting .462 over his last 10.
Junio 14 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 HE21:54 GMT5:54 CST2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Blanco went 3 for 5 with two RBIs in a 10-0 win at Pittsburgh on Thursday.
Analisis: Blanco is hitting .429 with three doubles over his last five games.
Junio 9 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 HE21:21 GMT5:21 CST2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Blanco went 2 for 5 on Saturday in a 10-5 win over the D-Backs.
Analisis: Blanco doubled twice to raise his slugging percentage to .335.
Mayo 20 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET14:09 HE18:09 GMT2:09 CST11:09 AM MST1:09 PM EST1:39 PM VEN22:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Blanco went 2 for 4 in a 5-0 loss to Colorado on Sunday.
Analisis: Blanco is a strict pull hitter who is 0 for 10 off lefties. His OPS splits vs. righties is a respectable .752 compared to a pathetic .154 mark vs. southpaws.
Mayo 12 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET14:40 HE18:40 GMT2:40 CST11:40 AM MST1:40 PM EST2:10 PM VEN22:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Blanco entered in the fifth as a pinch hitter and drove in a career-high four runs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants routed the Atlanta Braves 10-1.
Analisis: Blanco is 7 for 19 (.368) with seven RBIs in his six games this month. He was batting .265 with five RBIs in his first 22 games this season.
Mayo 5 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 HE23:30 GMT7:30 CST4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Blanco had only one hit but matched a career high with three RBIs in San Francisco's 10-9 win over the Los Angeles Dodgers in 10 innings Saturday.
Analisis: Blanco has eight RBIs this season and had one in his previous 12 games.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2008 Atl 144 430 52 108 14 4 1 38 74 99 13 5 .251 .366 .309
2009 Atl 24 43 5 8 0 1 0 1 4 9 2 0 .186 .255 .233
2010 Atl 36 58 9 18 1 1 0 3 8 15 1 2 .310 .394 .362
2010 KC 49 179 22 49 8 3 1 11 21 35 10 2 .274 .348 .369
2010 Tot 85 237 31 67 9 4 1 14 29 50 11 4 .283 .360 .367
2012 SF 141 393 56 96 14 5 5 34 51 104 26 6 .244 .333 .344
2013 SF 141 452 50 120 17 6 3 41 52 95 14 9 .265 .341 .350
2014 SF 11 13 1 2 0 1 0 1 2 2 0 0 .154 .267 .308
Carrera 546 1568 195 401 54 21 10 129 212 359 66 24 .256 .346 .336

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 SF Total 16 51 10 12 2 2 1 5 7 14 0 0 .235 .339 .412
    5 14 3 4 1 0 1 2 1 5 0 0 .286 .375 .571
    LCS 7 22 6 4 1 1 0 2 6 3 0 0 .182 .357 .318
    WS 4 15 1 4 0 1 0 1 0 6 0 0 .267 .267 .400
Carrera 16 51 10 12 2 2 1 5 7 14 0 0 .235 .339 .412


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO