Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#5
Carlos González
Ave HR CI
.286 4 13
Equipo: ColoradoEst. / Ps: 1.85m / 93kg
Posición: JIFecha de nacimiento: 17/10/1985 Lugar de nacimiento: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: No seleccionado por Diamondbacks (2007)


Latest News
Abr. 12 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET14:14 HE18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST1:44 PM VEN22:14 UAE1:14 PM CT-Gonzalez extended his season-opening hit streak to 10 games by hitting a two-run homer in a 6-5 loss to San Francisco on Friday.
Analisis: Gonzalez is batting .375 (15 for 40) with eight extra-base hits - including four homers - and 13 RBIs. He's among the major league leaders with an OPS of 1.232.
Abr. 10 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 HE22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Gonzalez collected three more hits in Wednesday's 10-4 win over the White Sox.
Analisis: Gonzalez is batting .389 with three homers and 11 RBIs during a nine-game hitting streak to start the season.
Abr. 8 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 HE22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Gonzalez went 2 for 5 with a homer in Monday's 8-1 win over the White Sox.
Analisis: Gonzalez has hit safely in each of the first eight games, going 11 for 31 (.355) with three long balls and nine RBIs.
Abr. 5 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 HE22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Gonzalez was 2 for 4 and hit his second homer of the year with four RBIs in Friday's win over Arizona.
Analisis: Gonzalez is 7 for 19 with seven runs driven in through his first five games.
Abr. 1 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 HE22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Gonzalez homered in his fantasy opener Monday.
Analisis: Gonzalez went 2 for 4 the Rockies.
Feb. 22 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 HE2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Colorado Rockies manager Walt Weiss says Gonzalez will remain in left field rather than move over to center to replace Dexter Fowler.
Analisis: Moving CarGo to center had been a strong possibility ever since the Rockies traded Fowler to Houston over the winter. Weiss revealed the decision Saturday. But the Rockies later acquired Drew Stubbs from Cleveland, and Stubbs can platoon in center with Corey Dickerson or Charlie Blackmon, who can back up all three outfield spots.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2008 Oak 85 302 31 73 22 1 4 26 13 81 4 1 .242 .273 .361
2009 Col 89 278 53 79 14 7 13 29 28 70 16 4 .284 .353 .525
2010 Col 145 587 111 197 34 9 34 117 40 135 26 8 .336 .376 .598
2011 Col 127 481 92 142 27 3 26 92 48 105 20 5 .295 .363 .526
2012 Col 135 518 89 157 31 5 22 85 56 115 20 5 .303 .371 .510
2013 Col 110 391 72 118 23 6 26 70 41 118 21 3 .302 .367 .591
2014 Col 17 67 13 19 3 1 4 13 7 16 2 0 .284 .351 .537
Carrera 708 2624 461 785 154 32 129 432 233 640 109 26 .299 .357 .530

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2009 Col Total 4 17 5 10 2 0 1 1 2 1 2 1 .588 .632 .882
    4 17 5 10 2 0 1 1 2 1 2 1 .588 .632 .882
Carrera 4 17 5 10 2 0 1 1 2 1 2 1 .588 .632 .882


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO