Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#53
Eric Stults
EFE G-P K
4.56 6-15 93
Equipo: San DiegoEst. / Ps: 1.83m / 102kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 9/12/1979 Lugar de nacimiento: Plymouth, Indiana
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: 15th Ronda por Dodgers (2002)


Latest News
Ago. 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 HE20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Stults pitched another good game Saturday, allowing one run over 6 1-3 innings in a 2-1 win at Pittsburgh.
Analisis: Stults, who is 5-13 with a 4.76 ERA, has allowed one earned run over 12 2-3 innings while winning his last two starts.
Ago. 2 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 HE21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Stults and three relievers combined on a four-hitter as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 10-1 on Friday night.
Analisis: Stults (4-13, 4.94 ERA) won for just the second time in his last 11 starts. He didn't allow a hit until the fourth, when a two-base error by right fielder Jeff Francoeur on B.J. Upton's fly ball to the warning track led to an unearned run. Chris Johnson hit an RBI single with two outs.
Julio 28 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 HE21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Stults's nightmare season continued Sunday as he fell to 3-13, surrendering six runs over six innings in an 8-3 loss at Atlanta.
Analisis: Stults is just 1-10 over his last 13 starts. Though he didn't deserve many victories in that span given his 5.32 ERA, San Diego's offense didn't do him any favors, supplying him with a 2.28 run-support average.
Julio 23 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 HE19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Stults suffered his 12th loss of the season Tuesday against the Cubs, yielding three runs and six hits over five innings.
Analisis: Stults is 1-9 with a 4.98 ERA over his last 12 starts while averaging 2.08 runs of support.
Julio 10 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 HE22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Stults gave up three runs in five innings and didn't receive a decision in Wednesday's 6-3 loss at Colorado.
Analisis: Stults received three runs of support and has gotten an average of just 2.3 while going 1-8 in his last 11 outings.
Julio 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 HE22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Stults, who had lost his last eight decisions, earned his third win of the season Friday after limiting San Francisco to four hits over seven innings in a 2-0 victory.
Analisis: Stults owns a 1.86 ERA over his last three games, though he lost the first two while receiving two runs of support over 12 1-3 innings.
Junio 23 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 HE21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Stults moved into a tie for the big-league lead with his 10th defeat Sunday.
Analisis: Stults rebounded from a string of six straight subpar starts as he allowed two runs on six hits in a season-high seven innings. He struck out five and walked three. His 11th defeat could come next weekend against lowly Arizona.
Junio 4 11:20 PM PT12:20 AM MT1:20 AM CT2:20 AM ET2:20 HE6:20 GMT14:20 11:20 PM MST1:20 AM EST1:50 AM VEN10:20 UAE1:20 AM CT-Stults was back on the mound for the Padres on Thursday.
Analisis: Stults was placed on the bereavement list last week.
Mayo 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 HE4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Stults won for the first time in four starts Saturday, improving to 1-0 after a solid showing versus Miami.
Analisis: Stults gave up two runs and six hits over six innings while striking out four, lowering his ERA from 5.40 to 5.03.
Mayo 6 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET12:23 HE16:23 GMT0:23 9:23 AM MST11:23 AM EST11:53 AM VEN20:23 UAE11:23 AM CT-Stults did not get a decision Monday.
Analisis: Stults had his second tough outing as he lasted just 4 2-3 innings, allowing three runs and 11 hits. The left-hander tied a season high by allowing five runs over 2 2-3 innings - his shortest start since April 2009 - in his last start.
Abr. 20 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 HE22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Stults recorded his first win of the season Saturday against San Francisco.
Analisis: Stults limited the Giants to a run and three hits over six innings. Stults owns a 4.35 ERA in four outings.
Abr. 15 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 HE22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Stults did not get a decision Monday.
Analisis: Stults allowed four runs - three earned - on nine hits over five innings. He draws the Giants in his next start.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2006 LAD 1 0 0 - 0 6 2 0 17.2 17 12 11 4 7 0 5 1.36 5.60
2007 LAD 1 4 0 - 0 12 5 0 38.2 50 26 25 5 17 2 30 1.73 5.82
2008 LAD 2 3 0 - 0 7 7 1 38.2 38 18 15 6 13 2 30 1.32 3.49
2009 LAD 4 3 0 - 0 10 10 1 50.0 51 27 27 3 26 2 33 1.54 4.86
2011 Col 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 12.0 11 8 8 4 4 1 7 1.25 6.00
2012 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 6.2 6 2 2 0 4 0 4 1.50 2.70
2012 SD 8 3 0 - 0 18 14 0 92.1 86 36 30 7 23 0 51 1.18 2.92
2012 Tot 8 3 0 - 0 20 15 0 99.0 92 38 32 7 27 0 55 1.20 2.91
2013 SD 11 13 0 - 0 33 33 2 203.2 219 97 89 18 40 2 131 1.27 3.93
2014 SD 6 15 0 - 0 27 27 0 146.0 163 80 74 23 42 3 93 1.40 4.56
Carrera 33 41 0 - 0 121 99 4 605.2 641 306 281 70 176 12 384 1.35 4.18

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2006 LAD 6 5 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .600 .600 .600
2007 LAD 13 12 1 4 2 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .333 .333 .500
2008 LAD 9 15 3 2 0 0 0 2 2 6 0 0 .133 .222 .133
2009 LAD 11 15 1 1 0 0 0 2 3 8 0 0 .067 .211 .067
2011 Col 6 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
2012 SD 18 28 3 7 2 0 0 3 0 10 0 0 .250 .250 .321
2012 Tot 20 28 3 7 2 0 0 3 0 10 0 0 .250 .250 .321
2013 SD 37 61 2 10 1 0 1 4 0 21 0 0 .164 .177 .230
2014 SD 27 39 1 4 1 0 0 1 0 13 0 0 .103 .103 .128
Carrera 129 177 12 32 7 0 1 12 5 64 0 0 .181 .205 .237

Playoffs


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 1581 91 81 86.7 49.01
Curva 369 72 61 66.2 11.44
Slider 531 83 73 78.5 16.46
Cambio 745 84 74 77.3 23.09

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO