Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#51
Carlos Ruiz
Ave HR CI
.260 4 23
Equipo: FiladelfiaEst. / Ps: 1.78m / 93kg
Posición: RFecha de nacimiento: 22/1/1979 Lugar de nacimiento: David, Panama
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Filis (1998)


Latest News
Ago. 14 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 HE22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Ruiz went 3 for 4 in Wednesday's 4-3 loss at the Los Angeles Angels.
Analisis: Ruiz had been 4 for 31 with eight strikeouts in his first eight games this month.
Junio 27 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 HE22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-The Philadelphia Phillies placed catcher Carlos Ruiz on the disabled list because of concussion-like symptoms.
Analisis: He's expected to return some time in mid-July.
Mayo 31 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 HE22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Ruiz went 4 for 6 with a double in a 6-5, 14-inning win over the Mets on Friday.
Analisis: Ruiz had been 4 for 25 over his previous eight games.
Mayo 7 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 HE20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Ruiz was 2 for 5 with his 10th double of the season Tuesday versus Toronto.
Analisis: Ruiz is hitting .419 and slugging .674 over his last 12 games after previously batting just .204 on the season.
Abr. 27 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 HE3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Ruiz collected three more hits in Saturday's 6-5 win at Arizona.
Analisis: Ruiz is 11 for 22 with a homer and seven RBIs in his last six games.
Abr. 25 10:28 AM PT11:28 AM MT12:28 PM CT1:28 PM ET13:28 HE17:28 GMT1:28 10:28 AM MST12:28 PM EST12:58 PM VEN21:28 UAE12:28 PM CT-Ruiz went 3 for 3 with two doubles and two RBIs in Thursday's 7-3 road win over the Dodgers.
Analisis: Ruiz has gone 7 for 14 with six extra-base hits and six RBIs over the last four games.
Abr. 22 8:54 AM PT9:54 AM MT10:54 AM CT11:54 AM ET11:54 HE15:54 GMT23:54 8:54 AM MST10:54 AM EST11:24 AM VEN19:54 UAE10:54 AM CT-Ruiz hit a two-run homer and drove in another two runs with one of his two doubles in a 7-0 win over the Los Angeles Dodgers on Monday.
Analisis: Ruiz, now batting .245, was 1 for 12 in his previous four games. He didn't have an RBI in his first 14 contests this season.
Abr. 3 7:47 AM PT8:47 AM MT9:47 AM CT10:47 AM ET10:47 HE14:47 GMT22:47 7:47 AM MST9:47 AM EST10:17 AM VEN18:47 UAE9:47 AM CT-Ruiz was 2 for 4 with two runs scored in Wednesday's 4-3 loss at Texas.
Analisis: Ruiz is 3 for 11 in 2014.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2006 Phi 27 69 5 18 1 1 3 10 5 8 0 0 .261 .316 .435
2007 Phi 115 374 42 97 29 2 6 54 42 49 6 1 .259 .340 .396
2008 Phi 117 320 47 70 14 0 4 31 44 38 1 2 .219 .320 .300
2009 Phi 107 322 32 82 26 1 9 43 47 39 3 2 .255 .355 .425
2010 Phi 121 371 43 112 28 1 8 53 55 54 0 1 .302 .400 .447
2011 Phi 132 410 49 116 23 0 6 40 48 48 1 0 .283 .371 .383
2012 Phi 114 372 56 121 32 0 16 68 29 50 4 0 .325 .394 .540
2013 Phi 92 310 30 83 16 0 5 37 18 39 1 0 .268 .320 .368
2014 Phi 94 330 39 87 23 1 5 25 41 49 4 1 .264 .362 .385
Carrera 919 2878 343 786 192 6 62 361 329 374 20 7 .273 .359 .409

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2007 Phi Total 3 9 1 3 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 .333 .400 .444
    3 9 1 3 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 .333 .400 .444
2008 Phi Total 14 46 6 12 3 0 1 4 6 1 1 0 .261 .346 .391
    4 14 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .071 .133 .071
    LCS 5 16 3 5 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .313 .353 .375
    WS 5 16 2 6 2 0 1 3 4 0 1 0 .375 .500 .688
2009 Phi Total 15 44 8 15 3 1 2 9 12 4 1 0 .341 .491 .591
    4 13 0 4 0 0 0 3 2 2 0 0 .308 .400 .308
    LCS 5 13 4 5 1 0 1 4 5 0 1 0 .385 .579 .692
    WS 6 18 4 6 2 1 1 2 5 2 0 0 .333 .478 .722
2010 Phi Total 9 26 3 5 1 0 1 2 4 7 0 0 .192 .382 .346
    3 8 1 2 1 0 0 1 3 0 0 0 .250 .500 .375
    LCS 6 18 2 3 0 0 1 1 1 7 0 0 .167 .318 .333
2011 Phi Total 5 17 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .059 .111 .059
    5 17 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .059 .111 .059
Carrera 46 142 19 36 8 1 4 15 24 16 3 0 .254 .380 .408


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO