Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#16
Ángel Pagán
Ave HR CI
.329 1 12
Equipo: San FranciscoEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 92kg
Posición: JCFecha de nacimiento: 2/7/1981 Lugar de nacimiento: Rio Piedras, Puerto Rico
Batea/Lanza: A/D Draft: 4th Ronda por Mets (1999)


Latest News
Abr. 14 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 HE22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Pagan had two hits and drove in two runs in the Giants' 5-4 victory over Colorado on Sunday.
Analisis: Pagan is fifth in the majors with a .412 average and his 10 RBIs are tied for the team lead. All 10 of those RBIs have come with two outs.
Abr. 11 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 HE22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Pagan extended his season-opening hit streak to 10 games with a single in a 6-5 loss in 10 innings to Arizona on Thursday.
Analisis: Pagan is batting .442 (19 for 43) with eight RBIs during his streak. He also has an OPS of 1.094.
Abr. 10 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 HE23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Pagan went 3 for 5 in a 7-3 loss to Arizona on Wednesday to extend his season-opening hit streak to nine games.
Analisis: He's batting .462 (18 for 39) with four doubles, one home run and eight RBIs this season. Pagan also has seven multihit games.
Abr. 7 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 HE22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Pagan stayed hot in Sunday's loss to the Dodgers, going 2 for 4.
Analisis: Pagan has hit safely in each of his first seven games, hitting .419. He's a fantasy commodity again after injuries rendered him mostly irrelevant in 2013.
Abr. 4 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 HE23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Pagan hit a three-run home run in San Francisco's five-run eighth inning and the Giants rallied to beat Arizona 8-5 on Thursday in a game that was halted briefly in the top of the first due to a swarm of bees in the outfield.
Analisis: Pagan also had three hits and is 8 for 19 (.421) with six RBIs in the first four games this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2006 ChC 77 170 28 42 6 2 5 18 15 28 4 2 .247 .306 .394
2007 ChC 71 148 21 39 10 2 4 21 10 32 4 1 .264 .306 .439
2008 NYM 31 91 12 25 7 1 0 13 11 18 4 0 .275 .346 .374
2009 NYM 88 343 54 105 22 11 6 32 25 56 14 7 .306 .350 .487
2010 NYM 151 579 80 168 31 7 11 69 44 97 37 9 .290 .340 .425
2011 NYM 123 478 68 125 24 4 7 56 44 62 32 7 .262 .322 .372
2012 SF 154 605 95 174 38 15 8 56 48 97 29 7 .288 .338 .440
2013 SF 71 280 44 79 16 3 5 30 23 36 9 4 .282 .334 .414
2014 SF 21 82 8 27 5 0 1 12 6 14 3 1 .329 .375 .427
Carrera 787 2776 410 784 159 45 47 307 226 440 136 38 .282 .334 .423

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 SF Total 16 69 10 13 3 1 2 6 4 12 1 1 .188 .230 .348
    5 20 3 3 1 0 1 4 2 3 0 1 .150 .217 .350
    LCS 7 33 4 8 0 1 1 2 1 5 0 0 .242 .265 .394
    WS 4 16 3 2 2 0 0 0 1 4 1 0 .125 .176 .250
Carrera 16 69 10 13 3 1 2 6 4 12 1 1 .188 .230 .348


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO