Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#51
Jason Vargas
EFE G-P K
1.24 2-0 16
Equipo: Kansas CityEst. / Ps: 1.83m / 98kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 2/2/1983 Lugar de nacimiento: Apple Valley, California
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: 2nd Ronda por Marlins (2004)


Latest News
Abr. 19 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 HE20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Vargas was strong again in his second victory of the season Friday against Minnesota, yielding seven hits over seven shutout innings.
Analisis: Vargas has been one of the most pleasant surprises in baseball thus far with a 1.24 ERA through four outings.
Abr. 14 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 HE22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Vargas limited Minnesota to two runs and five hits over seven innings on Sunday.
Analisis: Vargas continues to look like a solid pickup for Kansas City with a 1.64 ERA through his first three outings.
Abr. 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 HE22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Vargas allowed one run and four hits in eight innings, earning the win in Monday's 4-2 victory over Tampa Bay.
Analisis: It was an impressive showing for Vargas, who now owns a 1.20 ERA through his first two starts.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO