MLB

#54
Ervin Santana
ERA W-L K
9.45 0-2 5
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 175
Position: SPBorn: 12/12/1982 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2000)


Latest News
Apr. 24 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Ervin Santana fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on six hits in 4.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Wednesday. Santana struck out one, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Ervin Santana allowed three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Monday. Santana struck out three, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 2.19 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Ervin Santana fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on seven hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5 on Tuesday. Santana struck out one, ending the game with a 17.18 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights