Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#
Yuniesky Betancourt
Ave HR CI
.212 13 46
Equipo: Est. / Ps: /
Posición: 3ª BFecha de nacimiento: // Lugar de nacimiento: ,
Batea/Lanza: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Ene. 29 7:53 AM PT8:53 AM MT9:53 AM CT10:53 AM ET10:53 HE15:53 GMT23:53 CST8:53 AM MST10:53 AM EST11:23 AM VEN19:53 UAE9:53 AM CT-Betancourt has signed with the Orix BlueWave of Japan's Pacific League.
Analisis: Betancourt has a .261 career average with 80 homers and 457 RBIs with Seattle (2005-09), Kansas City (2009-10, 2012) and Milwaukee (2011, 2013).
Ago. 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 HE20:41 GMT4:41 CST1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Betancourt highlighted Milwaukee's five-run fifth inning with his second grand slam of the season, and the Brewers beat the Seattle Mariners 10-5 on Friday.
Analisis: Betancourt ended a seven-game homerless drought with this blast.
Julio 26 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 HE17:19 GMT1:19 CST10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST12:49 PM VEN21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT-Betancourt went 4 for 5 with a homer and two RBIs in Thursday's 10-8 loss to San Diego.
Analisis: Despite his big day, Betancourt is batting just .168 with two homers and 11 RBIs in his last 59 games.
Junio 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 HE20:59 GMT4:59 CST1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Betancourt had three hits and drove in a run in the Milwaukee Brewers' 8-5 win over Philadelphia on Friday night.
Analisis: Betancourt, batting .231, was 11 for 76 (.145) in his previous 21 games.
Abr. 30 10:41 AM PT11:41 AM MT12:41 PM CT1:41 PM ET13:41 HE17:41 GMT1:41 CST10:41 AM MST12:41 PM EST1:11 PM VEN21:41 UAE12:41 PM CT-Betancourt went 2 for 4 with a homer and three RBIs with a homer and three RBIs in Monday's 10-4 win over Pittsburgh.
Analisis: Betancourt is batting .315 with five homers and 19 RBIs over his last 15 games. Fantasy owners should ride him until he cools off.
Abr. 24 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 HE21:00 GMT5:00 CST2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Betancourt had two hits and two RBIs in Tuesday's 6-3 win over the Padres.
Analisis: Betancourt is 6 for 15 with a homer and six RBIs in his last four road games.
Mar. 27 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 HE20:42 GMT4:42 CST1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Betancourt has signed a one-year deal with the Milwaukee Brewers, rejoining the team he helped win the 2011 NL Central title.
Analisis: The 31-year-old Betancourt was in spring training earlier this year with Philadelphia and batted .447 in 18 games while mostly playing shortstop. The Phillies already have All-Stars all around their infield and released Betancourt on Sunday.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO