Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#18
Matt Cain
EFE G-P K
4.35 0-3 25
Equipo: San FranciscoEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 104kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 1/10/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Dothan, Alabama
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Giants (2002)


Latest News
Abr. 19 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET14:50 HE18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST1:50 PM EST2:20 PM VEN22:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Cain fell to 0-3 on Friday.
Analisis: The luckless Cain allowed four hits and one unearned run in seven innings while striking out eight and walking two. "It's tough," Cain said. "Any way you lose, it's not fun." His ERA is 2.88 so fantasy owners need to hang in there and hope for better results next week in Colorado for Cain.
Abr. 13 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 HE0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Cain suffered a tough-luck loss Saturday against Colorado, falling to 0-2 on the season.
Analisis: Though he limited the Rockies to one run and four hits over seven innings while striking out eight, the Giants were shut out, leading to his defeat.
Abr. 7 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 HE22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Cain received the loss after yielding five runs and six hits over six innings of Sunday's loss to the Dodgers.
Analisis: Cain surrendered three homers, which could be a concern for owners after he allowed a career-high 1.12 home runs per nine innings in 2013.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO