Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#3
Ian Kinsler
Ave HR CI
.281 13 76
Equipo: DetroitEst. / Ps: 1.83m / 91kg
Posición: 2ª BFecha de nacimiento: 22/6/1982 Lugar de nacimiento: Tucson, Arizona
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 17th Ronda por Vigilantes (2003)


Latest News
Ago. 31 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET15:22 HE19:22 GMT3:22 12:22 PM MST2:22 PM EST2:52 PM VEN23:22 UAE2:22 PM CT-Kinsler went 3 for 5 with three RBIs in Saturday's 8-4 win over the Chicago White Sox.
Analisis: Kinsler is 5 for 15 with six RBIs in the first three games of this series.
Ago. 9 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 HE22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Kinsler went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs in Friday's 5-4 win at Toronto.
Analisis: He's 5 for 9 in his last two games after going 2 for 16 in his previous four.
Ago. 3 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET12:46 HE16:46 GMT0:46 9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST12:16 PM VEN20:46 UAE11:46 AM CT-Kinsler had three hits and drove in a run in an 11-5 win over Colorado on Saturday night.
Analisis: Kinsler, batting .291, is 5 for 8 in two games against the Rockies after batting .156 (10 for 64) in his previous 15.
Julio 11 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 HE0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Kinsler will replace injured teammate Victor Martinez on the AL All-Star roster.
Analisis: Kinsler was batting .305 with 11 homers and 49 RBIs heading into Friday's action.
Julio 3 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 HE21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Kinsler had two hits and two runs Wednesday.
Analisis: Kinsler is sizzling with a .421 average in his last 12 games.
Junio 29 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET13:31 HE17:31 GMT1:31 10:31 AM MST12:31 PM EST1:01 PM VEN21:31 UAE12:31 PM CT-Kinsler had two hits and three RBIs on Saturday.
Analisis: Kinsler is enjoying a very solid first season with Detroit and fantasy owners have to be liking what they see.
Junio 28 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 HE21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Kinsler had three hits in Friday's loss.
Analisis: Kinsler is hitting .400 vs. the Astros.
Junio 25 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 HE22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Kinsler homered in the first at-bat of his return to Texas as an opponent and drove in three runs as the Detroit Tigers beat the Rangers 8-2 on Tuesday night.
Analisis: Kinsler, batting .295 with nine homers for the Tigers, is hitting .395 (17 for 43) with three homers, four doubles and 10 RBIs in his last 10 games.
Junio 23 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 HE22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Kinsler was 3 for 5 in Sunday's win over Cleveland.
Analisis: Kinsler is 15 for 38 with seven RBIs over his last nine games.
Junio 22 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 HE19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Kinsler was 2 for 5 with two runs scored on Saturday.
Analisis: Kinsler recovered from a three-strikeout effort Friday.
Mayo 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 HE1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Kinsler hit three doubles and scored three times in a 12-2 loss to Texas on Saturday.
Analisis: Kinsler has been hot, going 16 for 32 with seven doubles in his last seven games.
Mayo 24 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 HE0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Kinsler collected three doubles in Friday's win over Texas.
Analisis: He has four hits in two games against his old club and is batting .400 on a nine-game hitting streak.
Mayo 19 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 HE22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Kinsler had four hits and scored twice in a 6-2 win at Boston on Sunday.
Analisis: He's hitting .366 over his last 17 games.
Mayo 12 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 HE0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Kinsler went 2 for 4 with his third home run of the season in a 4-3 loss to visiting Minnesota on Sunday.
Analisis: Kinsler is hitting .370 over his last 11 games.
Mayo 7 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 HE21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Kinsler has three hits in an 11-4 win over Houston on Tuesday.
Analisis: Kinsler, now batting .308, has multiple hits in five of his last six games. He's gone 11 for 26 (.423) with two doubles during that stretch.
Abr. 23 10:56 AM PT11:56 AM MT12:56 PM CT1:56 PM ET13:56 HE17:56 GMT1:56 10:56 AM MST12:56 PM EST1:26 PM VEN21:56 UAE12:56 PM CT-Kinsler doubled twice and drove in two runs in an 8-6 win over the Chicago White Sox on Tuesday night.
Analisis: Kinsler, batting .319, was 1 for 11 in his previous three games. He now has nine of his team-best 13 RBIs in the last six contests.
Abr. 19 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 HE17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT-Kinsler excelled Friday night for Detroit.
Analisis: Kinsler had three hits and two RBIs for the Tigers. He has 10 hits in his last 22 ABs.
Abr. 18 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 HE21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Kinsler was 2 for 5 with his second home run of the season and four RBIs Thursday against Cleveland.
Analisis: Kinsler is 7 for 17 over his last four games with four extra-base hits.
Abr. 3 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 HE22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Kinsler homered and drove in the winning run with a single in the 10th inning to lift the Detroit Tigers over the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Wednesday.
Analisis: Kinsler finished 3 for 5 after going 0 for 4 in his debut for Detroit on Monday.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2006 Tex 120 423 65 121 27 1 14 55 40 64 11 4 .286 .347 .454
2007 Tex 130 483 96 127 22 2 20 61 62 83 23 2 .263 .355 .441
2008 Tex 121 518 102 165 41 4 18 71 45 67 26 2 .319 .375 .517
2009 Tex 144 566 101 143 32 4 31 86 59 77 31 5 .253 .327 .488
2010 Tex 103 391 73 112 20 1 9 45 56 57 15 5 .286 .382 .412
2011 Tex 155 620 121 158 34 4 32 77 89 71 30 4 .255 .355 .477
2012 Tex 157 655 105 168 42 5 19 72 60 90 21 9 .256 .326 .423
2013 Tex 136 545 85 151 31 2 13 72 51 59 15 11 .277 .344 .413
2014 Det 136 577 88 162 35 4 13 76 26 69 15 3 .281 .314 .423
Carrera 1202 4778 836 1307 284 27 169 615 488 637 187 45 .274 .345 .450

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2010 Tex Total 16 54 7 16 2 1 3 9 8 7 3 1 .296 .381 .537
    5 18 5 8 0 0 3 6 2 2 0 0 .444 .500 .944
    LCS 6 20 1 5 1 1 0 3 3 3 2 1 .250 .333 .400
    WS 5 16 1 3 1 0 0 0 3 2 1 0 .188 .316 .250
2011 Tex Total 17 65 10 20 5 0 1 11 14 9 3 4 .308 .438 .431
    4 16 2 4 2 0 1 3 3 3 1 0 .250 .368 .563
    LCS 6 24 6 7 2 0 0 6 4 2 1 1 .292 .414 .375
    WS 7 25 2 9 1 0 0 2 7 4 1 3 .360 .500 .400
2012 Tex Total 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .667 .750 .667
    1 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .667 .750 .667
Carrera 34 122 18 38 7 1 4 20 23 16 6 5 .311 .422 .484


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO