Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#5
David Wright
Ave HR CI
.280 8 50
Equipo: NY MetsEst. / Ps: 1.83m / 94kg
Posición: 3ª BFecha de nacimiento: 20/12/1982 Lugar de nacimiento: Norfolk, Virginia
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: Suplementario Ronda por Mets (2001)


Latest News
Julio 20 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET14:29 HE18:29 GMT2:29 11:29 AM MST1:29 PM EST1:59 PM VEN22:29 UAE1:29 PM CT-Wright was 0 for 4 with two strikeouts Saturday.
Analisis: Wright looks lost at the plate in this series, going 0 for 8. You wouldn't be wrong to consider benching him.
Julio 14 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 HE23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Wright doubled twice in four at-bats in Sunday's 9-1 win over Miami.
Analisis: Wright is 10 for his last 20 with a homer and six RBIs.
Julio 12 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 HE19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE2:18 PM CT-Wright went 4 for 4 with a two-run homer in Friday's 7-1 win over Miami.
Analisis: While it's been a disappointing season for Wright, he's starting to show signs of life. The star third baseman is batting .393 with four homers and 13 RBIs in his last 16 games.
Julio 10 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 HE22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Wright went 1 for 2 with a double and a run in Wednesday's 4-1 win over Atlanta.
Analisis: Wright has hit safely in 14 of 15, batting .339 with three homers and 10 RBIs.
Julio 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 HE20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Wright hit his seventh homer of the year in Monday's 4-3 win over Atlanta.
Analisis: Wright is batting .333 over his last 12 games with three home runs and nine RBIs.
Junio 27 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 HE22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Wright is back in the New York Mets' lineup after missing seven games with an injured left shoulder.
Analisis: Wright tested his shoulder in drills on the field before Saturday night's game against Texas. The star third baseman had targeted Friday for his return, but rain prevented him from going through a full workout outside, so the Mets decided to hold out their captain for another day.
Junio 25 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 HE22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Wright tied a career high by driving in one run in a seventh consecutive game.
Analisis: The New York Mets third baseman has a team-best 40 RBIs this season. He's 13 for 31 (.419) during a seven-game hit streak.
Junio 23 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 HE22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Wright was at it again Sunday.
Analisis: Wright went 12 for 27 on a seven-game trip.
Junio 22 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 HE20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Wright finished with three hits and an RBI in Saturday's 4-0 win at Miami on Saturday.
Analisis: Wright is 11 for 23 with two homers and six RBIs in his last six games.
Mayo 25 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 HE22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Wright went 3 for 4 with a home run in Saturday's loss to Arizona.
Analisis: His power is yet to come around, but he's batting .448 on a seven-game hitting streak.
Mayo 22 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 HE22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Wright went 3 for 5 with a double in a 4-3 loss to the Dodgers on Wednesday.
Analisis: Wright is 6 for 13 with a double in his last three games.
Mayo 14 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET14:47 HE18:47 GMT2:47 11:47 AM MST1:47 PM EST2:17 PM VEN22:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Wright went 3 for 5 with two RBIs in Tuesday's win over the New York Yankees.
Analisis: The Mets third baseman has an 11-game hitting streak going with at least one RBI in his last five. He's boosted his average from .252 to .296 along the way. Fantasy owners would now like to see some power. Wright has two homers and a .736 OPS in 38 games.
Mayo 12 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 HE4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Wright was 3 for 5 on Saturday with his second home run of the season and his ninth double, extending his hitting streak to eight games.
Analisis: Wright is 15 for 35 (.429) during his hitting streak with six doubles.
Mayo 10 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 HE20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Wright collected two more hits Friday against Philadelphia.
Analisis: Wright is batting .400 with five doubles during a seven-game hitting streak.
Mayo 6 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 HE21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Wright was 2 for 4 on Monday against the Marlins.
Analisis: Wright owns a sickly .675 OPS and hasn't homered since opening day for New York.
Abr. 26 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 HE19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Wright was 2 for 4 and drove in his 13th run of the season Friday against the Marlins.
Analisis: Wright had been 1 for 15 over his previous four games.
Abr. 22 9:08 AM PT10:08 AM MT11:08 AM CT12:08 PM ET12:08 HE16:08 GMT0:08 9:08 AM MST11:08 AM EST11:38 AM VEN20:08 UAE11:08 AM CT-Wright extended his hitting streak to 12 games with an RBI single in a 2-0 win over St. Louis on Monday night.
Analisis: Wright, batting .313, has gone 20 for 54 (.370) with nine RBIs during his streak. He has 13 hits in his last 28 at-bats, giving him a .464 average in his last six games.
Abr. 21 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET12:25 HE16:25 GMT0:25 9:25 AM MST11:25 AM EST11:55 AM VEN20:25 UAE11:25 AM CT-Wright had a season-high four hits and extended his streak to 11 games in a 4-3 win in 14 innings over Atlanta on Sunday.
Analisis: The New York Mets third baseman, now batting .316, is 19 for 50 (.380) with eight RBIs during his hit streak. He's 12 for 24 in the past five games.
Abr. 16 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET12:03 HE16:03 GMT0:03 9:03 AM MST11:03 AM EST11:33 AM VEN20:03 UAE11:03 AM CT-Wright went 2 for 5 on Tuesday.
Analisis: Wright is 9 for 31 during a seven-game hitting streak.
Abr. 1 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 HE22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Wright was 3 for 5 with a homer in Monday's loss to the Nationals.
Analisis: Owners are hoping for a healthy season for Wright, who has been limited to 112 games or fewer in two of the last three years due to injuries.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2004 NYM 69 263 41 77 17 1 14 40 14 40 6 0 .293 .332 .525
2005 NYM 160 575 99 176 42 1 27 102 72 113 17 7 .306 .388 .523
2006 NYM 154 582 96 181 40 5 26 116 66 113 20 5 .311 .381 .531
2007 NYM 160 604 113 196 42 1 30 107 94 115 34 5 .325 .416 .546
2008 NYM 160 626 115 189 42 2 33 124 94 118 15 5 .302 .390 .534
2009 NYM 144 535 88 164 39 3 10 72 74 140 27 9 .307 .390 .447
2010 NYM 157 587 87 166 36 3 29 103 69 161 19 11 .283 .354 .503
2011 NYM 102 389 60 99 23 1 14 61 52 97 13 2 .254 .345 .427
2012 NYM 156 581 91 178 41 2 21 93 81 112 15 10 .306 .391 .492
2013 NYM 112 430 63 132 23 6 18 58 55 79 17 3 .307 .390 .514
2014 NYM 92 371 41 104 24 0 8 50 32 76 4 4 .280 .339 .410
Carrera 1466 5543 894 1662 369 25 230 926 703 1164 187 61 .300 .379 .500

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2006 NYM Total 10 37 3 8 3 0 1 6 5 8 0 0 .216 .310 .378
    3 12 1 4 2 0 0 4 1 4 0 0 .333 .385 .500
    LCS 7 25 2 4 1 0 1 2 4 4 0 0 .160 .276 .320
Carrera 10 37 3 8 3 0 1 6 5 8 0 0 .216 .310 .378


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO