Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#27
Corey Hart
Ave HR CI
.209 5 19
Equipo: SeattleEst. / Ps: 1.98m / 106kg
Posición: JDFecha de nacimiento: 24/3/1982 Lugar de nacimiento: Bowling Green, Kentucky
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 11th Ronda por Cerveceros (2000)


Latest News
Mayo 20 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 HE23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Hart will miss four to six weeks with a strained left hamstring.
Analisis: Hart was placed on the 15-day disabled list retroactive to Sunday. Seattle recalled infielder-outfielder Nick Franklin from Triple-A Tacoma on Tuesday to take Hart's place on the roster.
Mayo 2 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 HE20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Hart went 0 for 4 on Thursday night.
Analisis: Hart is falling apart. He's in a 1-for-16 slump and batting .175 in ABs after a 0-1 count. Strike one on the first pitch may as well be three strikes for Hart.
Abr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 HE21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Hart recorded his second straight two-hit game Thursday against Texas, including his fourth home run of the season.
Analisis: Hart is hitting a less-than-pedestrian .233, but he's also slugging .535.
Abr. 16 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET14:49 HE18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST1:49 PM EST2:19 PM VEN22:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Hart had two hits Tuesday.
Analisis: Hart is 8 for 40 with a paltry .681 OPS.
Abr. 9 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 HE21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Hart was a fantasy stud Tuesday.
Analisis: Hart homered twice and drove in four runs to bust out of a 3-for-18 slide.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2004 Mil 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2005 Mil 21 57 9 11 2 1 2 7 6 11 2 0 .193 .270 .368
2006 Mil 87 237 32 67 13 2 9 33 17 58 5 8 .283 .328 .468
2007 Mil 140 505 86 149 33 9 24 81 36 99 23 7 .295 .353 .539
2008 Mil 157 612 76 164 45 6 20 91 27 109 23 7 .268 .300 .459
2009 Mil 115 419 64 109 24 3 12 48 43 92 11 6 .260 .335 .418
2010 Mil 145 558 91 158 34 4 31 102 45 140 7 6 .283 .340 .525
2011 Mil 130 492 80 140 25 4 26 63 51 114 7 6 .285 .356 .510
2012 Mil 149 562 91 152 35 4 30 83 44 151 5 0 .270 .334 .507
2014 Sea 55 196 15 41 7 0 5 19 16 47 2 0 .209 .288 .321
Carrera 1000 3639 544 991 218 33 159 527 285 822 85 40 .272 .331 .481

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2008 Mil Total 4 13 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .231 .333 .231
    4 13 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .231 .333 .231
2011 Mil Total 10 41 6 10 0 0 2 5 2 8 0 0 .244 .273 .390
    5 21 4 5 0 0 1 3 0 3 0 0 .238 .227 .381
    LCS 5 20 2 5 0 0 1 2 2 5 0 0 .250 .318 .400
Carrera 14 54 6 13 0 0 2 5 3 11 0 0 .241 .288 .352


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO