Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#32
Gavin Floyd
EFE G-P K
2.65 2-2 45
Equipo: AtlantaEst. / Ps: 1.93m / 107kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 27/1/1983 Lugar de nacimiento: Annapolis, Maryland
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Filis (2001)


Latest News
Junio 19 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 HE1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Alex Wood will take Floyd's spot in the Atlanta Braves rotation, the latest pitching shuffle for manager Fredi Gonzalez in the aftermath of Floyd's unusual elbow injury.
Analisis: Gonzalez said Friday that Wood will start Wednesday's game against the Houston Astros. Wood was recently sent down to Triple-A Gwinnett to prepare for being a starter, a move that has proved to be prescient given Floyd's injury.
Mayo 7 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 HE20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Making his first start since having Tommy John surgery last May, Floyd was impressive Tuesday in Atlanta's win over St. Louis.
Analisis: Floyd limited the Cardinals to a run and six hits over seven innings.
Mar. 24 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 HE1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-The Atlanta Braves have activated Floyd from the disabled list and optioned left-handed reliever Ian Thomas to Triple-A Gwinnett.
Analisis: Floyd signed a one-year, $4 million deal with the Braves in December after his 2013 season with the White Sox was shorted by an elbow injury. He had surgery last May to repair the ulnar collateral ligament and a torn flexor muscle in his right elbow. The Braves did not immediately announce Floyd's role.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO