Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#21
Zack Greinke
EFE G-P K
2.74 12-6 140
Equipo: LA DodgersEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 87kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 21/10/1983 Lugar de nacimiento: Orlando, Florida
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Reales (2002)


Latest News
Julio 26 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 HE21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Greinke struck out 10 over seven scoreless innings in Friday's 8-1 win at San Francisco.
Analisis: With 12 wins, Greinke is three away from matching his total from last year.
Julio 20 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET14:44 HE18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST2:14 PM VEN22:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Greinke suffered losses in consecutive regular-season starts for the first time in nearly four years Saturday.
Analisis: Greinke walked a season-high five and gave up four runs and six hits in 5 2-3 innings. He had not lost back-to-back starts in the regular season since Sept. 20 and 25, 2010. He faces the rival Giants next.
Julio 4 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 HE22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Greinke won Thursday for the third time in four starts, allowing one earned run and nine hits over eight innings in a 3-2 victory at Colorado.
Analisis: It marked the second straight start in which Greinke went at least seven innings while allowing just one earned run, lowering his ERA to 2.66.
Junio 29 10:43 AM PT11:43 AM MT12:43 PM CT1:43 PM ET13:43 HE17:43 GMT1:43 10:43 AM MST12:43 PM EST1:13 PM VEN21:43 UAE12:43 PM CT-Greinke became the third NL pitcher to reach double digits in victories, and the Los Angeles Dodgers had four RBI doubles during a six-run second inning to beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1 on Saturday.
Analisis: Greinke (10-4, 2.78 ERA) allowed a run and four hits over seven innings, struck out 10 and did not walk a batter as the Dodgers won for the 11th time in 15 games. The 2009 AL Cy Young Award winner is 13-2 with a 1.98 ERA in 19 starts following a Dodgers loss since signing a $147 million, six-year contract in December 2012. Greinke became the first Dodgers pitcher to reach double digits in wins before the All-Star break since 2007, when Brad Penny started out 10-1.
Junio 24 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 HE20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Greinke gave up a season-worst five runs along with 11 hits over 5 2-3 innings in a 5-3 loss at Kansas City on Monday.
Analisis: Greinke is 0-2 with a 4.82 ERA over his last three road starts.
Mayo 17 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 HE20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Greinke earned a win Friday, limiting Arizona to five hits while fanning six in eight scoreless innings.
Analisis: It was the right-hander's longest outing of the season. At 7-1 with a 2.03 ERA, he's locked in and will be in the discussion to start the All-Star game for the National League if he keeps this up.
Mayo 12 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 HE4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Greinke improved to 6-1 Saturday after a solid showing against the Giants.
Analisis: Greinke threw seven innings, yielding two runs and six hits while striking out eight. He's fanning opponents at a career-best rate, averaging 10.92 per nine innings pitched. His previous high mark was 10.54 in 2011 with Milwaukee.
Mayo 6 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 HE22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Greinke sustained his first defeat in the Dodgers' loss to the Nats on Monday.
Analisis: Greinke got a hard-luck first loss of the season. The rain limited Greinke to three innings, ending a streak that had been unmatched for a century. He had 18 consecutive regular-season starts of at least five innings while allowing two runs or fewer - the longest such run in the majors since 1914. "It's not really like it's an important streak - no one really cares about it anyway," Greinke said.
Mayo 1 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 HE22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Greinke allowed one unearned run over six-plus innings to beat the Twins 6-4 on Wednesday.
Analisis: Greinke yielded seven hits while walking one and striking out six. He is now 5-0 with a 2.04 ERA on the season.
Abr. 19 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET14:38 HE18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST1:38 PM EST2:08 PM VEN22:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-Greinke did not get a decision Friday.
Analisis: Greinke struck out eight over six innings and allowed one run as Los Angeles opened a 10-game homestand. He faces the Phils next.
Abr. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 HE0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Greinke won his third straight outing to open the season, limiting Arizona to just one run on a homer by A.J. Pollock over 5 1-3 innings on Saturday.
Analisis: Greinke, who surrendered eight hits, also struck out eight batters for the second straight start to get out of some trouble.
Abr. 7 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 HE22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Greinke limited San Francisco to two runs and six hits over six innings to earn his second win of the season Sunday.
Analisis: Greinke has started 2-0 before, but this marks the first time he's won his first two starts of a season since starting 6-0 in 2009.
Abr. 2 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 HE20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Greinke won his season debut, leading the Los Angeles Dodgers to a 3-2 victory against the San Diego Padres on Tuesday.
Analisis: Greinke retired his first 10 batters before Seth Smith homered into a party deck atop the right-field wall, trimming San Diego's deficit to 3-1. Greinke (1-0) went five innings, allowing two runs and two hits while striking out five and walking two.
Feb. 28 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET12:49 HE17:49 GMT1:49 10:49 AM MST12:49 PM EST1:19 PM VEN21:49 UAE11:49 AM CT-Greinke is expected to miss his next scheduled start in spring training because of a strained right calf. Greinke was hurt Thursday while throwing only four pitches against Arizona.
Analisis: Greinke had been scheduled to start again on Tuesday against Seattle. "As of right now, it doesn't look like he's going to make that," Dodgers manager Don Mattingly said Friday.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO