Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#24
Grady Sizemore
Ave HR CI
.239 2 16
Equipo: FiladelfiaEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 91kg
Posición: JCFecha de nacimiento: 2/8/1982 Lugar de nacimiento: Seattle, Washington
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: 3rd Ronda por Nacionales (2000)


Latest News
Julio 20 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET14:50 HE18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST1:50 PM EST2:20 PM VEN22:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Sizemore had three hits Saturday.
Analisis: Sizemore is somehow 5 for 8 in this series.
Julio 19 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET14:00 HE18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE1:00 PM CT-Sizemore had two hits Friday.
Analisis: Sizemore is trying to revive his floundering career.
Junio 24 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 HE22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-The Philadelphia Phillies have signed three-time All-Star Grady Sizemore to a minor league contract.
Analisis: Sizemore batted .216 with 10 doubles, two triples, two home runs and 15 RBIs for Boston this season. He was released by the Red Sox on June 18. The Phillies assigned him to Triple-A Lehigh Valley.
Junio 17 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 HE21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-The Boston Red Sox have designated outfielder Grady Sizemore for assignment. The move comes as Sizemore struggles after injuries sidelined him between September 2011 and this season.
Analisis: He made the All-Star team three times with the Cleveland Indians then had seven operations since 2009, including surgery on both knees, his back and elbow. Sizemore hit .333 in spring training and started in center field on opening day when he homered in Boston's 2-1 loss at Baltimore. But in 52 games, he hit .216 with two homers and 15 RBIs.
Abr. 14 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 HE22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Sizemore was 2 for 5 on Sunday against the Yankees.
Analisis: Surprisingly, Sizemore has been Boston's most reliable bat early on, hitting .343 in 10 games.
Abr. 12 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 HE21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Sizemore was 2 for 4 Friday against the Yankees with his second homer.
Analisis: So far, Sizemore has been a valuable bat for Boston with an OPS of .994 through nine games.
Abr. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 HE1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Sizemore went 3 for 4 with a run scored in Tuesday's 10-7 loss to Texas.
Analisis: Sizemore is now batting .364 on the young season. He should continue to post respectable numbers as long as he stays healthy.
Abr. 1 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 HE20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Sizemore went 2 for 4 with a homer in Monday's 2-1 season-opening loss at Baltimore.
Analisis: It was a memorable day for Sizemore, who was playing in his first major league game since 2011. If he can stay healthy, this former All-Star could put up big numbers in Boston.
Mar. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 HE3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Sizemore continues to try to make his way back to baseball after being sidelined for more than two years because of injuries.
Analisis: He played eight innings in center field Saturday in his longest spring outing, going 1 for 4. He is hitting .294.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2004 Cle 43 138 15 34 6 2 4 24 14 34 2 0 .246 .333 .406
2005 Cle 158 640 111 185 37 11 22 81 52 132 22 10 .289 .348 .484
2006 Cle 162 655 134 190 53 11 28 76 78 153 22 6 .290 .375 .533
2007 Cle 162 628 118 174 34 5 24 78 101 155 33 10 .277 .390 .462
2008 Cle 157 634 101 170 39 5 33 90 98 130 38 5 .268 .374 .502
2009 Cle 106 436 73 108 20 6 18 64 60 92 13 8 .248 .343 .445
2010 Cle 33 128 15 27 6 2 0 13 9 35 4 2 .211 .271 .289
2011 Cle 71 268 34 60 21 1 10 32 18 85 0 2 .224 .285 .422
2014 Bos 52 185 14 40 10 2 2 15 19 41 5 0 .216 .288 .324
2014 Phi 11 41 6 14 4 0 0 1 3 7 1 0 .341 .386 .439
2014 Tot 63 226 20 54 14 2 2 16 22 48 6 0 .239 .305 .345
Carrera 955 3753 621 1002 230 45 141 474 452 864 140 43 .267 .354 .465

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2007 Cle Total 11 43 9 12 2 1 2 3 8 9 2 1 .279 .396 .512
    4 16 3 6 0 1 1 1 4 4 1 1 .375 .524 .688
    LCS 7 27 6 6 2 0 1 2 4 5 1 0 .222 .313 .407
Carrera 11 43 9 12 2 1 2 3 8 9 2 1 .279 .396 .512


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO