Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#11
Jeremy Guthrie
EFE G-P K
4.43 10-10 112
Equipo: Kansas CityEst. / Ps: 1.85m / 93kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 8/4/1979 Lugar de nacimiento: Roseburg, Oregon
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Indios (2002)


Latest News
Ago. 25 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 HE5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Guthrie gave up a home run on his first pitch and not much else, pitching the Kansas City Royals past the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Saturday night for their 24th win in 30 games.
Analisis: Guthrie (10-10, 4.32 ERA) allowed the lone run, five hits and one walk in eight innings. He is 5-1 with a 3.57 ERA in his last six starts.
Ago. 8 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 HE20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Guthrie went the distance Thursday, allowing two runs while scattering seven hits in a 6-2 win at Arizona.
Analisis: The right-hander has posted a 3.05 ERA while winning his last three starts.
Ago. 2 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 HE20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Guthrie earned his seventh win Friday, limiting Oakland to three hits over six innings in a 1-0 victory.
Analisis: It was a welcome return to form for Guthrie, who had posted an unsightly 10.07 ERA over his previous four outings.
Julio 27 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 HE17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Guthrie was rocked Saturday.
Analisis: Guthrie still won despite giving up five runs, 10 hits and two walks in 5 2-3 innings. Guthrie had lost his previous three starts. He has an 8.44 ERA in three starts this season against the Indians.
Julio 11 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 HE22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Guthrie had one of the worst starts of his career in Kansas City's 16-4 loss to Detroit on Thursday night.
Analisis: Guthrie (5-8, 4.56 ERA) gave up a career-worst eight earned runs on eight hits, three walks and two hit batters. He was mercifully pulled with no outs in the fifth, which means the Royals' veteran has now allowed 16 earned runs in eight-plus innings covering his last two starts.
Julio 6 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 HE20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Guthrie suffered his first loss in five starts Saturday, yielding six runs and a season-worst 11 hits over four innings in a 7-3 defeat at Cleveland.
Analisis: Guthrie had gone 3-0 with a 2.36 ERA in his previous four starts prior to the loss.
Junio 24 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 HE20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Guthrie limited the Dodgers to two runs over 7 2-3 innings in Monday's 5-3 victory, his third straight.
Analisis: Guthrie is 3-3 with a 2.49 ERA over his last seven starts.
Mayo 7 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 HE21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Guthrie didn't receive a decision despite his best showing of the season Tuesday against San Diego.
Analisis: Guthrie limited the Padres to a run and four hits over eight innings of work, dropping his ERA from 4.50 to 3.91.
Abr. 27 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET14:45 HE18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST2:15 PM VEN22:45 UAE1:45 PM CT-Guthrie did not get a decision Saturday.
Analisis: Guthrie started for Kansas City and gave up two runs before getting two outs, and then blanked his former team over the next six innings before leaving with the game tied. The right-hander made his second start at Camden Yards as a visitor. He faces the Tigers next.
Abr. 22 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 HE15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE10:10 AM CT-Guthrie finally tasted defeat Monday.
Analisis: Guthrie allowed four runs in 6 1-3 innings and faces a tough O's lineup next in another much-anticipated return to Camden Yards.
Abr. 17 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 HE21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Guthrie pitched against the Astros on Wednesday.
Analisis: Guthrie allowed four runs in six innings and will face the Tribe his next time out as he tries to improve to 3-0.
Abr. 10 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 HE19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Guthrie improved to 2-0 on Wednesday, yielding a run and four hits in seven frames.
Analisis: The right-hander, who turned 35 on Tuesday, was coming off a rough start against the White Sox. But Guthrie navigated trouble in each of the first three innings, leaving five Rays on base, and then retired his final 12 batters to hand a 7-1 lead to his bullpen.
Abr. 5 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 HE21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Guthrie got the win Friday but did not pitch well, blaming the wind and odd weather.
Analisis: Guthrie allowed four runs on seven hits, four walks and a hit batter in 5 2-3 innings. "It was just windy," Guthrie said. "It was never really cold. The grip is not perfect in conditions like that, but ... we're fortunate enough that we're moving around every play, so we stay pretty warm."

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO