Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#26
Kyle Lohse
EFE G-P K
2.67 3-1 26
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 95kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 4/10/1978 Lugar de nacimiento: Chico, California
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 29th Ronda por Cubs (1996)


Latest News
Abr. 19 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 HE23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Lohse was impressive again, winning his third straight start Friday against Pittsburgh.
Analisis: Lohse yielded three runs - one earned - and four hits over 6 1-3 innings of work. He's 3-1 with a 2.67 ERA in four starts for the Brewers.
Abr. 14 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 HE21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-The Milwaukee Brewers won their ninth in a row, with Lohse coming within one out of a complete game Sunday in a 4-1 victory over the Pittsburgh Pirates.
Analisis: At 10-2, the Brewers are off to their best start since going 13-0 to start the 1987 season. This is Milwaukee's longest winning streak since a nine-game string last April. Lohse (2-1, 3.05 ERA) gave up four hits and struck out nine in 8 2-3 innings. He fanned five straight in the seventh and eighth innings. Lohse was pulled with two outs in the ninth after giving up a single to Andrew McCutchen. Will Smith struck out Pedro Alvarez on three pitches to record his first career save.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO