Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#14
Brian Roberts
Ave HR CI
.129 0 1
Equipo: NY YankeesEst. / Ps: 1.75m / 79kg
Posición: 2ª BFecha de nacimiento: 9/10/1977 Lugar de nacimiento: Durham, North Carolina
Batea/Lanza: A/D Draft: Suplementario Ronda por Orioles (1999)


Latest News
Dic. 17 7:34 AM PT8:34 AM MT9:34 AM CT10:34 AM ET10:34 HE15:34 GMT23:34 CST8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST11:04 AM VEN19:34 UAE9:34 AM CT-Roberts and the New York Yankees have agreed to a $2 million, one-year contract.
Analisis: An All-Star in 2005 and 2007, the 36-year-old Roberts had spent his entire 13-year major league career with Baltimore. He has not played a full season since 2009 because of injuries. Roberts could provide an option at second base to replace Robinson Cano, who left the Yankees for a $240 million, 10-year contract with Seattle.
Ago. 24 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 HE21:20 GMT5:20 CST2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Roberts hit a grand slam to lead the Baltimore Orioles past the Oakland Athletics 9-7 on Friday night and help them gain ground in the wild-card race.
Analisis: Roberts, hitting .259, is 13 for 39 (.333) with 11 RBIs in his last 11 games.
Ago. 15 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 HE21:12 GMT5:12 CST2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Roberts had a season-high three hits in the Orioles' 5-4 loss in 14 innings to Arizona on Wednesday.
Analisis: Roberts, batting .266, is 8 for 16 in his last four games and has multiple hits in three straight.
Ago. 2 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 HE22:59 GMT6:59 CST3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Roberts has been put on the paternity leave list by the Baltimore Orioles as he awaits the birth of his first child.
Analisis: The 35-year-old Roberts is batting .245 in 30 games with the Orioles this season. To fill the void, Baltimore activated right-hander Steve Johnson from the 15-day disabled list. Johnson was sidelined since June 6 with a left oblique strain.
Julio 22 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET13:34 HE17:34 GMT1:34 CST10:34 AM MST12:34 PM EST1:04 PM VEN21:34 UAE12:34 PM CT-Roberts had two hits as the Orioles earned a 4-2 win over the Texas Rangers on Sunday night to complete the three-game sweep.
Analisis: Roberts is hitting ninth for the O's so his fantasy impact is minimal.
Abr. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET20:45 HE0:45 GMT8:45 CST5:45 PM MST7:45 PM EST8:15 PM VEN4:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Roberts has been activated from the disabled list by the Baltimore Orioles, who made room for the veteran second baseman by designating pitcher Jair Jurrgens for assignment.
Analisis: The 35-year-old Roberts had been on the DL since April 5 with a strained right hamstring. He played in three games before the injury. Roberts has been slowed by injuries over the past four seasons. He played in only 59 games with Baltimore in 2010, 39 in 2011 and 17 last year.
Abr. 2 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 HE3:22 GMT11:22 CST8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Roberts had two hits Tuesday in a 7-4 win over Tampa Bay.
Analisis: Roberts comes off an injury-plagued 2012 so all fantasy bets are off on the infielder.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2001 Bal 75 273 42 69 12 3 2 17 13 36 12 3 .253 .284 .341
2002 Bal 38 128 18 29 6 0 1 11 15 21 9 2 .227 .308 .297
2003 Bal 112 460 65 124 22 4 5 41 46 58 23 6 .270 .337 .367
2004 Bal 159 641 107 175 50 2 4 53 71 95 29 12 .273 .344 .376
2005 Bal 143 561 92 176 45 7 18 73 67 83 27 10 .314 .387 .515
2006 Bal 138 563 85 161 34 3 10 55 55 66 36 7 .286 .347 .410
2007 Bal 156 621 103 180 42 5 12 57 89 99 50 7 .290 .377 .432
2008 Bal 155 611 107 181 51 8 9 57 82 104 40 10 .296 .378 .450
2009 Bal 159 632 110 179 56 1 16 79 74 112 30 7 .283 .356 .451
2010 Bal 59 230 28 64 14 0 4 15 26 40 12 2 .278 .354 .391
2011 Bal 39 163 18 36 7 1 3 19 12 21 6 1 .221 .273 .331
2012 Bal 17 66 2 12 0 0 0 5 5 12 1 1 .182 .233 .182
2013 Bal 77 265 33 66 12 1 8 39 26 44 3 1 .249 .312 .392
2014 NYY 11 31 3 4 0 0 0 1 8 9 2 0 .129 .300 .129
Carrera 1338 5245 813 1456 351 35 92 522 589 800 280 69 .278 .349 .410

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO