Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#3
Michael Cuddyer
Ave HR CI
.331 6 19
Equipo: ColoradoEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 100kg
Posición: JDFecha de nacimiento: 27/3/1979 Lugar de nacimiento: Norfolk, Virginia
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Mellizos (1997)


Latest News
Ago. 18 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 HE22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Cuddyer went 5 for 10 with a home run in Sunday's doubleheader.
Analisis: It was his first action in more than two months, so this is a promising sign for owners who held onto him.
Junio 9 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 HE23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Cuddyer was activated from the disabled list after he missed more than two months with a fractured left shoulder.
Analisis: He is in the starting lineup Saturday against the Cincinnati Reds. The veteran outfielder is hitting .317 this season.
Mayo 24 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 HE22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Cuddyer hit his first home run since coming off the disabled list in Friday's 3-2 loss at Atlanta.
Analisis: Cuddyer is 6 for 16 with two RBIs in four games since missing more than a month due to injury. It's only a matter of time before the 2013 NL batting champion goes on a hot streak.
Abr. 21 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 HE21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Cuddyer will go on the 15-day disabled list with a strained left hamstring. The reigning NL batting champ said Monday before a game with San Francisco that the injury is "extremely frustrating" and more "nagging than anything else." He said he can only run at about 70 percent. The move is retroactive to April 18.
Analisis: Cuddyer is hitting .317 with three homers and 10 RBIs this season. A season ago, Cuddyer led the league with a .331 average.
Abr. 15 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 HE4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Cuddyer crashed into the right-field message board Monday night and left the game with a bruised right elbow.
Analisis: His status going forward is uncertain.
Abr. 9 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 HE22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Cuddyer was 2 for 4 with his third home run in Tuesday's loss to the White Sox.
Analisis: Cuddyer has hit safely in all nine of his games, going 16 for 37 with eight RBIs.
Abr. 5 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 HE22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Cuddyer continued his strong start by going 3 for 5 in Friday's win over Arizona.
Analisis: Cuddyer is hitting .455 with multiple hits in four of his first five contests.
Abr. 4 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 HE23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Cuddyer homered and drove in three runs in an 8-5 loss to Miami on Thursday.
Analisis: Cuddyer had an RBI groundout in the first inning and two-run homer in the third. Last year's NL batting champion also singled and is hitting .412 (7 for 17) with four RBIs in his first four games this season.
Abr. 3 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET13:31 HE17:31 GMT1:31 10:31 AM MST12:31 PM EST1:01 PM VEN21:31 UAE12:31 PM CT-Cuddyer went 2 for 4 in Wednesday's 6-5 road win over Miami.
Analisis: Cuddyer is a solid veteran who delivered with a career-high .919 OPS in 2013.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2011 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 3.00 0.00
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 3.00 0.00

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2001 Min 8 18 1 4 2 0 0 1 2 6 1 0 .222 .300 .333
2002 Min 41 112 12 29 7 0 4 13 8 30 2 0 .259 .311 .429
2003 Min 35 102 14 25 1 3 4 8 12 19 1 1 .245 .325 .431
2004 Min 115 339 49 89 22 1 12 45 37 74 5 5 .263 .339 .440
2005 Min 126 422 55 111 25 3 12 42 41 93 3 4 .263 .330 .422
2006 Min 150 557 102 158 41 5 24 109 62 130 6 0 .284 .362 .504
2007 Min 144 547 87 151 28 5 16 81 64 107 5 0 .276 .356 .433
2008 Min 71 249 30 62 13 4 3 36 25 40 5 1 .249 .330 .369
2009 Min 153 588 93 162 34 7 32 94 54 118 6 1 .276 .342 .520
2010 Min 157 609 93 165 37 5 14 81 58 93 7 3 .271 .336 .417
2011 Min 139 529 70 150 29 2 20 70 48 95 11 1 .284 .346 .459
2012 Col 101 358 53 93 30 2 16 58 32 78 8 3 .260 .317 .489
2013 Col 130 489 74 162 31 3 20 84 46 100 10 3 .331 .389 .530
2014 Col 33 130 20 43 8 1 6 19 10 17 3 0 .331 .376 .546
Carrera 1403 5049 753 1404 308 41 183 741 499 1000 73 22 .278 .346 .464

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2002 Min Total 8 18 1 6 1 0 0 1 4 4 0 0 .333 .455 .389
    5 13 1 5 1 0 0 1 3 3 0 0 .385 .500 .462
    LCS 3 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .200 .333 .200
2003 Min Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    1 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2004 Min Total 4 15 1 7 0 0 0 2 0 3 0 2 .467 .467 .467
    4 15 1 7 0 0 0 2 0 3 0 2 .467 .467 .467
2006 Min Total 3 12 2 3 0 1 1 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .667
    3 12 2 3 0 1 1 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .667
2009 Min Total 3 14 0 6 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .429 .429 .429
    3 14 0 6 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .429 .429 .429
2010 Min Total 3 11 1 2 1 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .182 .182 .545
    3 11 1 2 1 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .182 .182 .545
Carrera 22 74 5 25 2 1 2 8 4 18 0 2 .338 .372 .473


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO