Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#32
Ryan Vogelsong
EFE G-P K
3.94 5-8 101
Equipo: San FranciscoEst. / Ps: 1.93m / 97kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 22/7/1977 Lugar de nacimiento: Charlotte, North Carolina
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 5th Ronda por Gigantes (1998)


Latest News
Julio 27 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 HE22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Vogelsong lost his fifth straight decision Saturday, giving up four runs - two earned - and eight hits over six innings of a 5-0 defeat to the Dodgers.
Analisis: Vogelsong hasn't been all that bad with a 3.48 ERA while going 0-5 over his last six starts. However, the Giants failed to back him with a single run of support in five of those outings - something that has to be frustrating for both Vogelsong and his fantasy owners.
Julio 13 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 HE20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Vogelsong had another solid outing but got little help from his teammates once again in a 2-0 loss to Arizona.
Analisis: Vogelsong (5-7, 3.86 ERA) gave up two runs and six hits in 6 1-3 innings but took a fourth consecutive defeat. The right-hander has a 2.92 ERA in his last four starts and has received zero runs of support in each game.
Julio 8 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 HE19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Vogelsong lost his third straight start for the Giants on Monday.
Analisis: Vogelsong gave up five hits and three runs in 5 1-3 innings. He struck out four, walked two and hit a pair of batters, leading to the A's first two runs. He faces the D-Backs next.
Junio 27 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 HE23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Vogelsong had one of his best outings in the past month but took the loss in a 3-1 defeat to Cincinnati on Thursday night.
Analisis: Vogelsong (5-4, 3.96 ERA) allowed one run and five hits over six innings after going 2-1 with a 5.97 ERA in his previous five starts.
Mayo 9 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 HE20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Vogelsong didn't record a decision Thursday, though he was strong against the Dodgers.
Analisis: Vogelsong yielded just a run and five hits over 7 1-3 innings. He's allowed only two runs over his last three starts, spanning 20 1-3 innings.
Abr. 28 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 HE21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Vogelsong rebounded nicely from a miserable outing by pitching seven scoreless innings Sunday against Cleveland but did not get a decision in a 4-1 victory.
Analisis: Vogelsong (0-1, 5.40 ERA) yielded two hits and two walks while striking out a season-high six. He failed to make it out of the second inning in an 8-2 loss to Colorado on April 21, giving up five runs, six hits and three walks. Vogelsong found a flaw in his mechanics after that start.
Abr. 5 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 HE22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Vogelsong struggled in Friday's win over the Dodgers, allowing four runs and seven hits over four innings, receiving a no-decision.
Analisis: Vogelsong was touched up for two home runs and struck out four batters.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO