Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#32
Ryan Vogelsong
EFE G-P K
3.78 7-9 121
Equipo: San FranciscoEst. / Ps: 1.93m / 97kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 22/7/1977 Lugar de nacimiento: Charlotte, North Carolina
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 5th Ronda por Gigantes (1998)


Latest News
Ago. 7 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 HE21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Vogelsong picked up his second straight victory in a 7-4 victory at Milwaukee on Wednesday, yielding a run in six innings.
Analisis: Vogelsong is 2-5 over his last eight starts despite a more than respectable 3.14 ERA in that span. He's been backed with runs of support over his last two outings after receiving none in five of his previous six games.
Ago. 2 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 HE23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Vogelsong ended a six-start winless streak Friday in his second career complete game, limiting the Mets to only a Luca Duda homer and another hit while issuing one walk.
Analisis: Vogelsong owns a 2.95 ERA over his last seven starts but Friday's victory was his only win to show for it. The Giants had backed him with three total runs of support in his six outings immediately prior to Friday.
Julio 27 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 HE22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Vogelsong lost his fifth straight decision Saturday, giving up four runs - two earned - and eight hits over six innings of a 5-0 defeat to the Dodgers.
Analisis: Vogelsong hasn't been all that bad with a 3.48 ERA while going 0-5 over his last six starts. However, the Giants failed to back him with a single run of support in five of those outings - something that has to be frustrating for both Vogelsong and his fantasy owners.
Julio 13 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 HE20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Vogelsong had another solid outing but got little help from his teammates once again in a 2-0 loss to Arizona.
Analisis: Vogelsong (5-7, 3.86 ERA) gave up two runs and six hits in 6 1-3 innings but took a fourth consecutive defeat. The right-hander has a 2.92 ERA in his last four starts and has received zero runs of support in each game.
Julio 8 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 HE19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Vogelsong lost his third straight start for the Giants on Monday.
Analisis: Vogelsong gave up five hits and three runs in 5 1-3 innings. He struck out four, walked two and hit a pair of batters, leading to the A's first two runs. He faces the D-Backs next.
Junio 27 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 HE23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Vogelsong had one of his best outings in the past month but took the loss in a 3-1 defeat to Cincinnati on Thursday night.
Analisis: Vogelsong (5-4, 3.96 ERA) allowed one run and five hits over six innings after going 2-1 with a 5.97 ERA in his previous five starts.
Mayo 9 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 HE20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Vogelsong didn't record a decision Thursday, though he was strong against the Dodgers.
Analisis: Vogelsong yielded just a run and five hits over 7 1-3 innings. He's allowed only two runs over his last three starts, spanning 20 1-3 innings.
Abr. 28 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 HE21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Vogelsong rebounded nicely from a miserable outing by pitching seven scoreless innings Sunday against Cleveland but did not get a decision in a 4-1 victory.
Analisis: Vogelsong (0-1, 5.40 ERA) yielded two hits and two walks while striking out a season-high six. He failed to make it out of the second inning in an 8-2 loss to Colorado on April 21, giving up five runs, six hits and three walks. Vogelsong found a flaw in his mechanics after that start.
Abr. 5 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 HE22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Vogelsong struggled in Friday's win over the Dodgers, allowing four runs and seven hits over four innings, receiving a no-decision.
Analisis: Vogelsong was touched up for two home runs and struck out four batters.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2000 SF 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.0 4 0 0 0 2 0 6 1.00 0.00
2001 SF 0 3 0 - 0 13 0 0 28.2 29 21 18 5 14 0 17 1.50 5.65
2001 Pit 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 6.0 10 10 8 1 6 1 7 2.67 12.00
2001 Tot 0 5 0 - 0 15 2 0 34.2 39 31 26 6 20 1 24 1.70 6.75
2003 Pit 2 2 0 - 0 6 5 0 22.0 30 19 16 1 9 3 15 1.77 6.55
2004 Pit 6 13 0 - 0 31 26 0 133.0 148 97 96 22 67 7 92 1.62 6.50
2005 Pit 2 2 0 - 1 44 0 0 81.1 82 43 40 5 40 1 52 1.50 4.43
2006 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 20 0 0 38.0 44 27 27 2 16 2 27 1.58 6.39
2011 SF 13 7 0 - 0 30 28 1 179.2 164 62 54 15 61 6 139 1.25 2.71
2012 SF 14 9 0 - 0 31 31 0 189.2 171 76 71 17 62 7 158 1.23 3.37
2013 SF 4 6 0 - 0 19 19 0 103.2 124 73 66 15 38 2 67 1.56 5.73
2014 SF 7 9 0 - 0 26 26 1 150.0 146 64 63 13 43 2 121 1.26 3.78
Carrera 48 53 0 - 1 226 137 2 938.0 952 492 459 96 358 31 701 1.40 4.40

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2001 SF 13 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .125 .125 .250
2001 Pit 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2001 Tot 15 10 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .100 .100 .200
2003 Pit 6 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2004 Pit 33 31 2 7 2 0 0 3 2 13 0 0 .226 .265 .290
2005 Pit 44 9 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .111 .200 .222
2006 Pit 20 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .333 .600 .333
2011 SF 31 53 7 12 1 0 0 2 2 15 0 0 .226 .268 .245
2012 SF 31 54 5 5 1 0 0 0 3 31 0 0 .093 .155 .111
2013 SF 19 29 2 2 0 0 0 2 3 17 0 0 .069 .156 .069
2014 SF 26 47 2 5 2 0 0 2 2 16 0 0 .106 .160 .149
Carrera 229 242 19 35 8 0 0 9 14 103 0 0 .145 .203 .178

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K EFE
2012 SF Total 3 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 24.2 16 3 3 0 10 0 21 1.09
    0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 3 1 1 0 3 0 5 1.80
    LCS 2 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 14.0 8 2 2 0 3 0 13 1.29
    WS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.2 5 0 0 0 4 0 3 0.00
Carrera 3 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 24.2 16 3 3 0 10 0 21 1.09

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 SF Total 4 5 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
    LCS 2 5 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .400
Carrera 4 5 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .400


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 795 92 84 89 45.69
Curva 324 79 70 75.8 18.62
Cambio 217 86 77 82.3 12.47
Cutter 404 90 82 86.3 23.22

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO