Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#56
Mark Buehrle
EFE G-P K
0.86 3-0 16
Equipo: TorontoEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 109kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 23/3/1979 Lugar de nacimiento: St. Charles, Missouri
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: 38th Ronda por White Sox (1998)


Latest News
Abr. 14 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 HE21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Buehrle improved to 3-0 after limiting Baltimore to one run and five hits over seven innings on Sunday.
Analisis: Buerhle is turning back the clock a bit with a 0.86 ERA through his first three starts.
Abr. 9 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 HE1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Buehrle allowed one run in 5 1-3 innings, earning the win in Tuesday's 5-2 victory over Houston.
Analisis: Fantasy owners couldn't have asked for a better start to the season from Buehrle, who has posted a sparkling 0.64 ERA in winning each of his first two starts. He's scheduled to face the Orioles in Baltimore in his next outing.
Abr. 3 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 HE22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Buehrle came within an out of going the distance in his first start of the season, instead allowing four hits over 8 2/3 shutout innings in Wednesday's win at Tampa Bay.
Analisis: Believe it or not, Buehrle's 11 strikeouts marked the second-highest total of his career. He struck out 12 in a win over Seattle with the White Sox on April 16, 2005. Either way it's a good sign for owners after Buehrle's disappointing 2013.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO