Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#29
Adrián Béltre
Ave HR CI
.328 14 53
Equipo: TexasEst. / Ps: 1.80m / 100kg
Posición: 3ª BFecha de nacimiento: 7/4/1979 Lugar de nacimiento: Santo Domingo, DR
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Dodgers (1994)


Latest News
Julio 11 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 HE22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Beltre had three hits, including his 13th homer, in a 15-6 loss to the Los Angeles Angels on Thursday.
Analisis: Beltre has been a bright spot for the struggling Texas Rangers. He's batted .415 (22 for 53) during an AL-best, 14-game hit streak with nine extra-base hits, including five homers, and 12 RBIs. The AL's leading hitter (.341) is also batting .463 (31 for 67) in his last 18 contests and .500 (42 for 84) in his last 22 at home.
Julio 10 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 HE22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Beltre went 2 for 4 with his 49th RBI in Wednesday's 8-4 loss to Houston.
Analisis: Beltre is batting .388 with eight homers and 11 RBIs during a 13-game hitting streak.
Julio 8 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 HE21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Beltre extended his hitting streak to 11 games Monday.
Analisis: Beltre had a homer and a double. He is batting .390 with 10 RBIs in his run.
Julio 5 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 HE19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE2:42 PM CT-Beltre produced some fireworks on July 4th in a 6-5 loss to the Mets on Friday night.
Analisis: Beltre was 2 for 5 with his 10th homer. He's hitting .336 with 12 hits in his last 28 at-bats.
Julio 3 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 HE21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Beltre had two hits and two RBIs Wednesday.
Analisis: Beltre is 9 for 20 during a six-game hit streak.
Junio 29 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET13:51 HE17:51 GMT1:51 10:51 AM MST12:51 PM EST1:21 PM VEN21:51 UAE12:51 PM CT-Beltre went 3 for 3 as the Texas Rangers beat Minnesota 5-0 on Saturday.
Analisis: Beltre is sizzling with 13 hits in his last 20 ABs. You should ride him until he cools down.
Junio 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 HE21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Beltre went 3 for 4 and drove in two runs Wednesday night.
Analisis: Beltre is sizzling with nine hits in his last 12 ABs.
Junio 25 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 HE22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Beltre went 4 for 4 and drove in a run in an 8-2 loss to Detroit on Tuesday night.
Analisis: Beltre, currently fifth in the AL with a .321 average, is batting .387 with 16 RBIs in his last 19 games.
Junio 23 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 HE22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Beltre was 2 for 4 in Sunday's loss to the Angels.
Analisis: Beltre is batting .364 over his last 31 contests.
Junio 5 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET20:28 HE0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST7:28 PM EST7:58 PM VEN4:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Beltre slugged a pair of home runs and drove in five runs in Wednesday's loss to Baltimore.
Analisis: He's 5 for 8 with three home runs and six RBIs in two games.
Mayo 26 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 HE17:18 GMT1:18 10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST12:48 PM VEN21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT-Beltre went 3 for 4 with two RBIs in Sunday's win over Detroit.
Analisis: Beltre is batting .500 with seven RBIs on a seven-game hitting streak.
Mayo 15 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 HE22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Beltre went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI in a 5-4 loss at Houston on Wednesday.
Analisis: Beltre appears to be heating up, going 6 for 14 in the three-game series.
Mayo 7 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 HE1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Beltre has become only the fifth player in major league history to hit 100 home runs for three different teams. Beltre, in his fourth season with Texas, hit his 100th homer for the Rangers on Wednesday night against the Colorado Rockies. It was his second this season, after hitting his first Tuesday night.
Analisis: Before joining the Rangers, Beltre hit 147 homers for the Los Angeles Dodgers (1998-2004) and 103 homers for Seattle (2005-09). The other players with 100 homers for three different teams are Darrell Evans (Atlanta, San Francisco and Detroit), Reggie Jackson (Kansas City/Oakland, New York Yankees, California), Alex Rodriguez (Seattle, Texas and Yankees) and Jim Thome (Cleveland, Philadelphia, Chicago White Sox).
Mayo 7 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 HE21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Beltre finally hit his first homer of the season Tuesday at Colorado.
Analisis: Maybe the thin air at Coors Field was what Beltre needed to get him going. He's still batting just .264 with a .375 slugging percentage, though he's 6 for 14 over his last three games.
Mayo 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 HE20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Beltre broke out of a slump by going 3 for 5 in a 14-3 rout of the Los Angeles Angels on Sunday.
Analisis: Beltre, now batting .254 in 17 games, was 1 for 17 in his previous five.
Abr. 27 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 HE19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE2:04 PM CT-Beltre went 2 for 4 in Saturday's 6-3 win over the M's.
Analisis: Beltre is hitting .410 during a 15-game hit streak vs. the M's.
Abr. 9 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 HE4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-The Texas Rangers have activated Beltre from the 15-day disabled list and shut down third baseman Kevin Kouzmanoff with a sore back. Texas made the roster moves on Friday before opening a three-game series in Seattle.
Analisis: Beltre was placed on the disabled list April 13, retroactive to April 9, with a strained left quad muscle. He was hitting .286 with 4 RBIs in eight games before being injured.
Abr. 2 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 HE21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Beltre recorded his first two RBIs of 2014 on Tuesday against the Phillies for Texas.
Analisis: Beltre dipped to 92 RBIs a year ago so hopefully he can get back on track.
Abr. 1 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 HE21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Beltre was 2 for 3 and doubled in Texas' Opening Day loss to the Phillies.
Analisis: Beltre, who also walked Monday, is off to a good start as he seeks a .315-plus batting average for the fourth time in five seasons.
Mar. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 HE3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Beltre is day to day for Texas.
Analisis: Beltre has a quad strain.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
1998 LA 77 195 18 42 9 0 7 22 14 37 3 1 .215 .278 .369
1999 LA 152 538 84 148 27 5 15 67 61 105 18 7 .275 .352 .428
2000 LA 138 510 71 148 30 2 20 85 56 80 12 5 .290 .360 .475
2001 LA 126 475 59 126 22 4 13 60 28 82 13 4 .265 .310 .411
2002 LA 159 587 70 151 26 5 21 75 37 96 7 5 .257 .303 .426
2003 LA 158 559 50 134 30 2 23 80 37 103 2 2 .240 .290 .424
2004 LA 156 598 104 200 32 0 48 121 53 87 7 2 .334 .388 .629
2005 Sea 156 603 69 154 36 1 19 87 38 108 3 1 .255 .303 .413
2006 Sea 156 620 88 166 39 4 25 89 47 118 11 5 .268 .328 .465
2007 Sea 149 595 87 164 41 2 26 99 38 104 14 2 .276 .319 .482
2008 Sea 143 556 74 148 29 1 25 77 50 90 8 2 .266 .327 .457
2009 Sea 111 449 54 119 27 0 8 44 19 74 13 2 .265 .304 .379
2010 Bos 154 589 84 189 49 2 28 102 40 82 2 1 .321 .365 .553
2011 Tex 124 487 82 144 33 0 32 105 25 53 1 1 .296 .331 .561
2012 Tex 156 604 95 194 33 2 36 102 36 82 1 0 .321 .359 .561
2013 Tex 161 631 88 199 32 0 30 92 50 78 1 0 .315 .371 .509
2014 Tex 85 326 52 107 20 1 14 53 24 48 1 1 .328 .375 .525
Carrera 2361 8922 1229 2533 515 31 390 1360 653 1427 117 41 .284 .335 .480

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2004 LA Total 4 15 1 4 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .267 .250 .267
    4 15 1 4 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .267 .250 .267
2011 Tex Total 17 72 14 19 5 0 5 9 2 19 0 0 .264 .303 .542
    4 15 5 4 0 0 3 4 0 1 0 0 .267 .313 .867
    LCS 6 27 4 6 3 0 0 2 2 10 0 0 .222 .276 .333
    WS 7 30 5 9 2 0 2 3 0 8 0 0 .300 .323 .567
2012 Tex Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 22 91 15 23 5 0 5 10 2 22 0 0 .253 .281 .473


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO