Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#48
Torii Hunter
Ave HR CI
.275 14 60
Equipo: DetroitEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 102kg
Posición: JDFecha de nacimiento: 18/7/1975 Lugar de nacimiento: Pine Bluff, Arkansas
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Mellizos (1993)


Latest News
Julio 22 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET14:48 HE18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST1:48 PM EST2:18 PM VEN22:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Hunter went deep again in Monday's 4-3 win at Arizona.
Analisis: Hunter is batting .383 with five homers and 18 RBIs over a 15-game stretch.
Julio 21 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 HE21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Hunter hit a two-run homer in Sunday's 5-1 win over Cleveland.
Analisis: Hunter is batting .393 with four homers and 16 RBIs in his last 14 games.
Julio 11 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 HE22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Hunter had three hits, including a solo homer, and three RBIs in a 16-4 rout of Kansas City on Thursday.
Analisis: Hunter, now batting .276, is 16 for 33 (.485) in his last eight games with three homers and 13 RBIs.
Julio 9 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 HE19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Hunter was 3 for 4 with his 16th double and two RBIs in Tuesday's 14-5 victory over the Dodgers.
Analisis: Hunter is 13 for 24 during a six-game hitting streak with nine RBIs.
Julio 7 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 HE21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Hunter was 2 for 4 with his 11th home run of the season in Sunday's 7-3 loss to Tampa Bay.
Analisis: Hunter is 10 for 20 with seven RBIs during a five-game hitting streak.
Julio 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 HE21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Hunter went 3 for 4 with three RBIs Wednesday.
Analisis: Hunter entered in a pathetic 2-for-24 slump.
Junio 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 HE0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Hunter is out of the lineup with a cramp in his right hamstring.
Analisis: The 38-year-old Hunter hit a single Monday night in the fourth inning, grabbed behind his right leg when he got to first base and left the game. He was grimacing in pain as he ran toward first base and was angry that he was ailing enough that he had to leave the field.
Junio 7 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 HE0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Hunter went 3 for 4 with a home run in Friday's win over Boston.
Analisis: He'd been hitless in 11 at-bats over his previous three games.
Mayo 7 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 HE21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Hunter extended his hitting streak to 13 games in Tuesday's 11-4 win over Houston.
Analisis: Hunter, who went 2 for 4 with a double, is batting .421 (24 for 57) with six doubles, one home run and 10 RBIs during his streak. He's boosted his average from .222 to .333 in the past 13 games.
Mayo 5 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 HE21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Hunter stayed red hot with three hits and three RBIs in a 9-4 win over Kansas City on Sunday.
Analisis: Hunter, batting .319, has gone 20 for 49 (.408) during an 11-game hit streak. He has six of his 19 RBIs in the past two contests.
Mayo 4 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET14:49 HE18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST1:49 PM EST2:19 PM VEN22:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Hunter hit a three-run bomb in a 9-2 rout over Kansas City on Saturday.
Analisis: Hunter is kicking fantasy butt with a .386 average in a 10-game hit streak.
Mayo 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 HE20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Hunter went 2 for 5 with two runs Friday.
Analisis: Hunter is hitting a robust .364 on the road.
Abr. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET14:49 HE18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST1:49 PM EST2:19 PM VEN22:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Hunter had three hits Saturday.
Analisis: Hunter continues to torment his first big league team, going 6 for 9 with three doubles in the series.
Abr. 9 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 HE4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Hunter went 1 for 5 with two RBIs in his return after missing two games because of a bruised left knee.
Analisis: Hunter, who turns 39 years old in July, is off to a 7 for 27 start with three homers and nine RBIs.
Abr. 6 10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET13:50 HE17:50 GMT1:50 10:50 AM MST12:50 PM EST1:20 PM VEN21:50 UAE12:50 PM CT-Hunter homered and drove in five runs, and the Detroit Tigers withstood a five-run ninth inning by Baltimore to beat the Orioles 7-6 on Saturday.
Analisis: Hunter hit a three-run double in the third, then added a two-run drive in the fifth for his second homer of the year. He's 5 for 8 with six RBIs and three runs scored in his last two games.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
1997 Min 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
1998 Min 6 17 0 4 1 0 0 2 2 6 0 1 .235 .316 .294
1999 Min 135 384 52 98 17 2 9 35 26 72 10 6 .255 .309 .380
2000 Min 99 336 44 94 14 7 5 44 18 68 4 3 .280 .318 .408
2001 Min 148 564 82 147 32 5 27 92 29 125 9 6 .261 .306 .479
2002 Min 148 561 89 162 37 4 29 94 35 118 23 8 .289 .334 .524
2003 Min 154 581 83 145 31 4 26 102 50 106 6 7 .250 .312 .451
2004 Min 138 520 79 141 37 0 23 81 40 101 21 7 .271 .330 .475
2005 Min 98 372 63 100 24 1 14 56 34 65 23 7 .269 .337 .452
2006 Min 147 557 86 155 21 2 31 98 45 108 12 6 .278 .336 .490
2007 Min 160 600 94 172 45 1 28 107 40 101 18 9 .287 .334 .505
2008 LAA 146 551 85 153 37 2 21 78 50 108 19 5 .278 .344 .466
2009 LAA 119 451 74 135 26 1 22 90 47 92 18 4 .299 .366 .508
2010 LAA 152 573 76 161 36 0 23 90 61 106 9 12 .281 .354 .464
2011 LAA 156 580 80 152 24 2 23 82 62 125 5 7 .262 .336 .429
2012 LAA 140 534 81 167 24 1 16 92 38 133 9 1 .313 .365 .451
2013 Det 144 606 90 184 37 5 17 84 26 113 3 2 .304 .334 .465
2014 Det 84 324 45 89 19 1 14 60 12 49 4 3 .275 .301 .469
Carrera 2175 8111 1203 2259 462 38 328 1287 615 1596 193 94 .279 .334 .466

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2002 Min Total 10 38 6 9 6 0 0 2 2 7 0 0 .237 .275 .395
    5 20 4 6 4 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .300 .333 .500
    LCS 5 18 2 3 2 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .167 .211 .278
2003 Min Total 4 14 3 6 0 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 .429 .500 .786
    4 14 3 6 0 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 .429 .500 .786
2004 Min Total 4 17 5 6 1 0 1 2 1 1 2 0 .353 .368 .588
    4 17 5 6 1 0 1 2 1 1 2 0 .353 .368 .588
2006 Min Total 3 11 1 3 1 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .273 .273 .636
    3 11 1 3 1 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .273 .273 .636
2008 LAA Total 4 18 0 7 0 0 0 5 1 3 0 0 .389 .421 .389
    4 18 0 7 0 0 0 5 1 3 0 0 .389 .421 .389
2009 LAA Total 9 33 4 9 2 0 1 5 7 5 1 1 .273 .415 .424
    3 10 2 2 1 0 1 3 2 1 0 0 .200 .385 .600
    LCS 6 23 2 7 1 0 0 2 5 4 1 1 .304 .429 .348
2013 Det Total 11 45 5 9 2 0 0 2 2 11 0 1 .200 .250 .244
    5 19 3 3 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 1 .158 .238 .158
    LCS 6 26 2 6 2 0 0 2 1 5 0 0 .231 .259 .308
Carrera 45 176 24 49 12 1 4 20 15 30 3 2 .278 .340 .426


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO