Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#13
Matt Carpenter
Ave HR CI
.283 7 49
Equipo: San LuisEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 98kg
Posición: 3ª BFecha de nacimiento: 26/11/1985 Lugar de nacimiento: Galveston, Texas
Batea/Lanza: Z/D Draft: 13th Ronda por Cardenales (2009)


Latest News
Ago. 18 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 HE22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Carpenter went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs in Sunday's win over San Diego.
Analisis: He's got five RBIs in two games after totaling one in his previous 12 games.
Ago. 2 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 HE22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Carpenter had two hits and drove in three runs in a 7-4 loss to Milwaukee.
Analisis: Carpenter, batting .288, is 15 for 36 (.417) with seven RBIs and five extra-base hits in his last nine games.
Ago. 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 HE20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Carpenter was 2 for 4 on Thursday.
Analisis: Carpenter is hitting .406 in his last eight games so he is heating up.
Julio 28 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 HE21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Carpenter was 3 for 4 in a 1-0 win over the Cubs on Sunday.
Analisis: Carpenter is 9 for 21 over his last five games.
Julio 26 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 HE21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Carpenter went 3 for 5 with a homer and two runs scored in Friday's loss at Wrigley Field.
Analisis: Carpenter is 6 for 13 with two long balls over the last three games.
Julio 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 HE22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Carpenter doubled twice in Thursday's 7-2 win at San Francisco, extending his hitting streak to eight games.
Analisis: Carpenter is hitting .433 during the streak.
Julio 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 HE22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Carpenter collected three more hits in Wednesday's 2-0 win at San Francisco.
Analisis: Carpenter has hit safely in seven straight, going 11 for 26 (.423) with a homer and four RBIs.
Junio 9 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 HE22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Carpenter went 2 for 5 with a home run in Sunday's win over Toronto.
Analisis: He's batting .435 over six games.
Mayo 8 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 HE19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE2:19 PM CT-Carpenter collected three more hits in Wednesday's 7-1 win at Atlanta.
Analisis: Carpenter is 8 for 15 over the last four games.
Mayo 6 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 HE22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Carpenter went 2 for 4 with two RBIs on Monday.
Analisis: Carpenter is scuffling with a .704 OPS but he could be ready to get back on track soon.
Abr. 24 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 HE22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Carpenter went 4 for 5 with a run scored in Wednesday's 3-2 road loss to the New York Mets.
Analisis: Carpenter has gone 7 for 14 over the last three games, raising his average 42 points in the process.
Abr. 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 HE21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Carpenter drove in three runs, leading Michael Wacha and the St. Louis Cardinals over the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Sunday.
Analisis: Carpenter hit a two-run single in the second inning and added a sacrifice fly in the fourth that put St. Louis ahead to stay at 4-3. Carpenter is batting .317 (13 for 41) with nine RBIs while hitting safely in 10 of his last 11 games.
Abr. 5 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 HE22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Carpenter was 2 for 3 with his first homer of the season in Friday's loss to Pittsburgh.
Analisis: Carpenter's two-run home run also gave him his first two RBIs of the season.
Mar. 8 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET12:32 HE17:32 GMT1:32 10:32 AM MST12:32 PM EST1:02 PM VEN21:32 UAE11:32 AM CT-The St. Louis Cardinals and third baseman Matt Carpenter have agreed to a $52 million, six-year contract. The deal includes a team option for a seventh year in 2020 at $18.5 million. Should the St. Louis decline the option, they would pay Carpenter a $2 million buyout.
Analisis: Carpenter hit .318 while leading the National League in hits (199), doubles (55) and runs (126) last season while playing second base. He is moving to third this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2011 StL 7 15 0 1 1 0 0 0 4 4 0 0 .067 .263 .133
2012 StL 114 296 44 87 22 5 6 46 34 63 1 1 .294 .365 .463
2013 StL 157 626 126 199 55 7 11 78 72 98 3 3 .318 .392 .481
2014 StL 125 477 80 135 31 2 7 49 69 86 5 3 .283 .377 .400
Carrera 403 1414 250 422 109 14 24 173 179 251 9 7 .298 .380 .446

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 StL Total 9 14 3 4 1 0 1 3 3 5 0 0 .286 .412 .571
    5 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 9 3 3 1 0 1 2 3 2 0 0 .333 .500 .778
    1 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2013 StL Total 17 69 8 15 3 1 0 4 4 17 1 0 .217 .263 .290
    5 19 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .053 .143 .053
    LCS 6 23 4 6 2 1 0 2 3 5 1 0 .261 .333 .435
    WS 6 27 3 8 1 0 0 2 0 6 0 0 .296 .286 .333
Carrera 26 83 11 19 4 1 1 7 7 22 1 0 .229 .290 .337


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO