Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#56
Greg Holland
EFE S K
1.82 39 70
Equipo: Kansas CityEst. / Ps: 1.78m / 93kg
Posición: PRFecha de nacimiento: 20/11/1985 Lugar de nacimiento: Marion, North Carolina
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 10th Ronda por Reales (2007)


Latest News
Julio 14 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 HE21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Holland earned his 25th save Sunday.
Analisis: Holland has only blown one save - against the lowly Padres. He's 20 for 20 against AL foes.
Feb. 10 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 HE21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-The Royals and Holland agreed on a $4.675 million contract Wednesday, which means all of Kansas City's arbitration-eligible players are signed ahead of spring training.
Analisis: Holland asked for $5.2 million after going 2-1 with a 1.21 ERA and 47 saves last season, while the Royals offered $4.1 million.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2010 KC 0 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 18.2 23 15 14 3 8 0 23 1.66 6.75
2011 KC 5 1 4 - 6 46 0 0 60.0 37 13 12 3 19 3 74 0.93 1.80
2012 KC 7 4 16 - 20 67 0 0 67.0 58 22 22 2 34 7 91 1.37 2.96
2013 KC 2 1 47 - 50 68 0 0 67.0 40 11 9 3 18 1 103 0.87 1.21
2014 KC 1 2 39 - 41 52 0 0 49.1 34 11 10 3 16 0 70 1.01 1.82
Carrera 15 9 106 - 117 248 0 0 262.0 192 72 67 14 95 11 361 1.10 2.30


Playoffs


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 609 100 91 96.1 57.34
Slider 426 92 81 86.7 40.11
Split-Finger 27 89 83 86.6 2.54

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO