Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#6
Lorenzo Cain
Ave HR CI
.298 3 42
Equipo: Kansas CityEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 93kg
Posición: JCFecha de nacimiento: 13/4/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: Valdosta, Georgia
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 17th Ronda por Cerveceros (2004)


Latest News
Ago. 4 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 HE21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Cain was 2 for 4 in a 4-2 win at Oakland on Sunday.
Analisis: Cain is 10 for 22 over his last seven games.
Julio 27 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET13:34 HE17:34 GMT1:34 10:34 AM MST12:34 PM EST1:04 PM VEN21:34 UAE12:34 PM CT-Cain was 2 for 4 on Saturday.
Analisis: Cain is at .243 in his last 19 games so he is scuffling a bit.
Julio 9 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 HE20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Cain was 4 for 4 with his third triple of the season in Tuesday's 4-3 loss at Tampa Bay.
Analisis: Cain is batting .367 over his last 10 games with 10 extra-base hits.
Julio 8 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 HE22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Cain delivered for his fantasy owners Monday.
Analisis: Cain had two hits and two steals as he continues to set the table well for manager Ned Yost.
Julio 5 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET13:38 HE17:38 GMT1:38 10:38 AM MST12:38 PM EST1:08 PM VEN21:38 UAE12:38 PM CT-Cain snapped an 0-for-11 skid in a 7-1 win against Cleveland on Friday night.
Analisis: Cain had an RBI single in the third inning and drove in another run with a double in the fifth. He boosted his average back up to .313 with that performance.
Junio 30 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 HE20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Cain hit three doubles for Kansas City on Sunday, and finished with four hits and two RBIs in a 5-4 win against the Los Angeles Angels.
Analisis: Cain, now batting .322, is hitting .396 (19 for 48) with five doubles, eight RBIs and a 1.036 OPS in his last 12 games.
Junio 28 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 HE21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Cain had three hits and drove in a run in an 8-6 win over the Los Angeles Angels on Friday night.
Analisis: Cain, now batting .317, is 15 for 39 (.385) with six RBIs in his last 10 games.
Junio 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 HE20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Cain was 2 for 4 with his 31st RBI Monday against the Dodgers.
Analisis: Cain is 10 for 25 over his last seven games.
Mayo 31 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 HE20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Cain went 3 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs in Friday's win in Toronto.
Analisis: He's 9 for 15 in his last four games and has his average up to .339.
Mayo 27 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 HE19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Cain went 4 for 4 in Monday's loss to Houston.
Analisis: He's got seven hits in his last 14 at-bats.
Mayo 6 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET12:18 HE16:18 GMT0:18 9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST11:48 AM VEN20:18 UAE11:18 AM CT-Cain had four hits Monday.
Analisis: Cain has been stellar with a .855 OPS as he has returned with a flourish from injury.
Abr. 17 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 HE22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Cain has been placed on the 15-day disabled list with a left groin strain.
Analisis: Cain was injured trying to beat a throw to first base in the ninth inning on Wednesday night. He is hitting .333 with five RBIs and two stolen bases in 12 games this season.
Abr. 16 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET14:34 HE18:34 GMT2:34 11:34 AM MST1:34 PM EST2:04 PM VEN22:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Cain conitnued his surge Tuesday.
Analisis: Cain had two hits and is batting .342 although his OPS of .770 is not that great for such a high average.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2010 Mil 43 147 17 45 11 1 1 13 9 28 7 1 .306 .348 .415
2011 KC 6 22 4 6 1 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .273 .304 .318
2012 KC 61 222 27 59 9 2 7 31 15 56 10 0 .266 .316 .419
2013 KC 115 399 54 100 21 3 4 46 33 90 14 6 .251 .310 .348
2014 KC 109 383 43 114 25 3 3 42 21 88 24 3 .298 .337 .402
Carrera 334 1173 145 324 67 9 15 133 79 266 55 10 .276 .324 .387

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO